Télécharger le livre :  Boy in the Well

DI WESTPHALL.No ordinary detective.No ordinary investigations.A twisting new crime series set in the Scottish Highlands. For fans of Stephen King, Christopher Brookmyre and John Connolly.'A dark and satisfying mystery . . . This one comes thoroughly recommended' James...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-05-30
Collection : DI Westphall
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-14 % : 3,49 €