Télécharger le livre :  Before She Wakes

She opens her eyes and focuses on the room around her. Everything is in place, yet something isn’t right.She walks towards her daughter’s room, calling her name, as she does every morning. But this morning is different. This morning there is no response....
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-01-29

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Gone in Seconds

‘Spectacular read. It had me on the edge of my seat and I just couldn’t stop reading. I couldn’t turn the pages fast enough.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars A baby missing. A family in pieces. A shocking secret that can’t be told....
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2020-06-12

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Tell Me Lies

FBI special agent Max Carter is on the hunt – he’ll stop at nothing to catch a kidnapper with a taste for danger and a need for revenge. Fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci will be gripped by this heart-racing thriller from bestselling author Ed...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2020-01-21
Collection : Detective Max Carter
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats