Télécharger le livre :  Mortelle dédicace - Extrait Offert

" Un véritable hommage aux romans policiers. "The TimesLa mort de Peggy Smith, âgée de quatre-vingt-dix ans, n'a rien, a priori, de suspect... C'est ce que tout le monde pense jusqu'au moment où Natalka, son aide de vie, découvre que la vieille dame se sentait...
Editeur : Hugo Roman
Parution : 2021-04-01

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
Gratuit
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Le journal de Claire Cassidy

" Le thriller de l'année." The Times Dans le collège anglais où elle enseigne, Claire Cassidy donne chaque année un cours sur un classique de la littérature gothique," L'Inconnu ", de R.M. Holland. Cet écrivain a vécu et enseigné dans le même collège que Claire, qui,...
Editeur : Hugo Roman
Parution : 2020-01-02

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Le Journal de Claire Cassidy - extrait offert

" Le thriller de l'année." The Times Dans le collège anglais où elle enseigne, Claire Cassidy donne chaque année un cours sur un classique de la littérature gothique," L'Inconnu ", de R.M. Holland. Cet écrivain a vécu et enseigné dans le même collège que Claire, qui,...
Editeur : Hugo Roman
Parution : 2019-12-05

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
Gratuit
Guide des formats

Encore un os à ronger pour Ruth Galloway ! Un squelette d'enfant décapité est retrouvé sous la porte d'une vieille bâtisse victorienne à Norwich. S'agit-il d'un sacrifice datant de la période romaine ou de la dépouille d'un petit pensionnaire échappé de l'orphelinat qui...
Editeur : Presses de la Cite
Parution : 2017-09-07

Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats

" Elle repose là où la terre rejoint le ciel... "Ruth Galloway, professeur d'archéologie à l'université, vit seule dans un coin isolé du Norfolk, à la lisière d'une zone marécageuse, proche de la mer. Le jour où l'inspecteur Harry Nelson découvre un squelette dans les...
Editeur : Presses de la Cite
Parution : 2015-05-13

Format(s) : ePub
12,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Night Hawks

'SET IN DIVINE NORTH NORFOLK. INTENSELY ATMOSPHERIC AND GREAT' India KnightDr Ruth Galloway returns to the moody and beautiful landscape of North Norfolk to confront another killer. A devastating new case for our favourite forensic archaeologist in this acclaimed and...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-02-04
Collection : The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
13,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Postscript Murders

The ultimate gripping murder mystery for winter nights, from the bestselling author ofThe Stranger Diaries and the Dr Ruth Galloway MysteriesPS: thanks for the murders.The death of a ninety-year-old woman with a heart condition should absolutely not be suspicious. DS...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-10-01
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-50 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Dr Ruth Galloway: Further Cases

Enjoy three great mysteries from bestselling author Elly Griffiths' super-popular Dr Ruth Galloway series. Forensic archaeologist Ruth with DCI Harry Nelson mix brilliant detection with navigating their ever more complicated relationship.'Ruth Galloway is one of the...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-06-25

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Brighton Mysteries: The Early Cases

'Mixes cosiness and sharpness in a way that recalls the best of Agatha Christie' Sunday Express Set in atmospheric post-war Brighton, the first three brilliant cases in a second thrilling series from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries. If you like...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-06-25

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Girl Called Justice: The Smugglers' Secret

Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her second spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton.WhenJustice returns for spring term at Highbury House, it's not long before murder is back on her mind. Assigned to...
Editeur : Quercus Children's Books
Parution : 2020-05-14
Collection : A Girl Called Justice
Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-80 % : 4,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Lantern Men

ACCLAIMED AND BESTSELLING REGIONAL CRIME FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE STRANGER DIARIES'My favourite current series' Val McDermid'Ruth Galloway is one of the most engaging characters in modern crime fiction' Kate Mosse'Elly Griffiths writes with a sharp, smart eye and great...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-02-06
Collection : The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Now You See Them

A gripping Brighton-based mystery from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway series - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie, cosy crime and TV series such as Grantchester and Midsomer Murders.'Griffiths writes with a smart, sharp eye' Peter James'Recalls the...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2019-10-03
Collection : The Brighton Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Girl Called Justice

Missing maids, suspicious teachers and a snow storm to die for... For a fearless girl called Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, it's just the start of a spine-tingling first term at Highbury House Boarding School for the Daughters of Gentlefolk. For fans of Robin...
Editeur : Quercus Children's Books
Parution : 2019-05-02
Collection : A Girl Called Justice
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Stone Circle

'My favourite series' Val McDermidDCI Nelson has been receiving threatening letters telling him to 'go to the stone circle and rescue the innocent who is buried there'. He is shaken, not only because children are very much on his mind, with Michelle's baby due to be...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2019-02-07
Collection : The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Stranger Diaries

A TIMES CRIME BOOK OF THE YEAR. THE RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK. 'Utterly bewitching ... a pitch-perfect modern Gothic' AJ FINN, author of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOWA dark story has been brought to terrifying life. Can the ending be rewritten in time?This is what the...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2018-11-01

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Dark Angel

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'My favourite current crime series' Val McDermidDr Ruth Galloway is flattered when she receives a letter from Italian archaeologist Dr Angelo Morelli, asking for her help. He's discovered a group of bones in a tiny hilltop village near Rome...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2018-02-08
Collection : The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Vanishing Box

The fourth Stephens and Mephisto mystery from the author of the bestselling Dr Ruth Galloway series - a must-read for fans of Bryant and May. 'Mixes cosiness and sharpness in a way that recalls the best of Agatha Christie' Sunday Express (on Smoke and Mirrors)What do a...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2017-11-02
Collection : The Brighton Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Chalk Pit

'ONE OF MY FAVOURITE CURRENT CRIME SERIES' Val McDermid'A FIVE-STAR THRILLER' Daily Express'GOOD WRITING AND CLEVER CHARACTERISATION' Red MagazineBoiled human bones have been found in Norwich's web of underground tunnels. When Dr Ruth Galloway discovers they were...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2017-02-23
Collection : The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Blood Card

On the eve of the Queen's coronation, DI Stephens and Max Mephisto uncover an anarchist plot and a ticking bomb - from the author of The Stranger Diaries and the Dr Ruth Galloway mysteries.'Mixes cosiness and sharpness in a way that recalls the best of Agatha Christie' ...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2016-11-03
Collection : The Brighton Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Woman In Blue

The murder of women priests in Norfolk's spooky shrine town of Walsingham draws forensic archaeologist Dr Ruth Galloway into a thrilling new adventure. 'Ever-more ingenious detective stories with a powerful sense of place'The TimesWhen Ruth's friend Cathbad sees a...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2016-02-04
Collection : The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 2 > >>