Télécharger le livre :  L'Épreuve de l'acide

Le détective Edgar Mendieta, alias Zurdo, le Gaucher, songe au suicide.Quarante-trois ans, un boulot de chien, pas de femme, et une très forte tendance à l’autoflagellation. Pour couronner le tout, on le charge d’enquêter sur la mort d’une splendide strip-teaseuse,...
Editeur : Métailié
Parution : 2014-04-10
Collection : Bibliothèque hispano-américaine
Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
12,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Name of the Dog: A Lefty Mendieta Investigation (Book 3)

Perfect for fans of Mick Herron and John Le Carré"The most important thing that's happened in Mexican literature in the last thirty years" Gaby Wood, Sunday Telegraph.It's Christmas in Culiacán and Detective Edgar "Lefty" Mendieta can't believe his luck. An old flame...
Editeur : Maclehose Press
Parution : 2018-02-08

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Acid Test

Egdar "Lefty" Mendieta investigates the death of a notorious stripper in this second sweltering "Narco-lit" noir from the Godfather of Mexican crime fictionAn intelligent, atmospheric police procedural series for fans of John Le Carré and Mick HeronWhen the mutilated...
Editeur : Maclehose Press
Parution : 2016-12-01

Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Silver Bullets

Tormented by past heartbreak and contemporary politics, for Edgar 'Lefty' Mendieta the news of the murder of lawyer Bruno Canizales represents just another day at the office in the drug-ridden city of Culiacán. It soon becomes clear that there is no shortage of suspects...
Editeur : Maclehose Press
Parution : 2015-04-02

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats