Télécharger le livre :  The Kindness Club on Mapleberry Lane

A heartwarming new story about kindness and community, from the author of The Little Village Library'A warm, comforting tale of family and community which brims with kindness and love' Annie Lyons'A heartwarming story about family, forgiveness and the importance of...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2021-02-18

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-78 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Kindness Club on Mapleberry Lane - Part Three

A heartwarming new story about kindness and community, from the author of The Little Village LibraryThe smallest things can make the biggest difference...It may be cold outside, but for the first time in years Veronica's cottage on Mapleberry Lane is full of warmth and...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-11-12

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Kindness Club on Mapleberry Lane - Part Two

A heartwarming new story about kindness and community, from the author of The Little Village LibraryA little kindness can go a long way. . . It's a season of change in Mapleberry Lane. Veronica Beecham's life has been turned upside down by the arrival of her teenage...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-10-01

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Kindness Club on Mapleberry Lane - Part One

The heartwarming new story about kindness and community, from the author ofThe Little Village LibraryA little kindness can go a long way . . . Veronica's cottage is the neatest house on Mapleberry Lane. A place for everything, and everything in its place - that's her...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Little Cottage in Lantern Square

Looking for a fresh start? Welcome to Butterbury... A delightfully heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy BramleyThe Little Cottage in Lantern Square is Helen Rolfe's four Lantern Square novellas collected together for the first time.Step into...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-08-20

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Little Village Library

The Little Village Library is a heartwarming story about kindness, community, and new beginnings, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Rachael LucasOne of Woman & Home's top 5 feel-good fiction!It takes a village...Cloverdale is known for its winding roads, undulating...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-02-06

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Snowfall in Lantern Square

This is Part Four in a charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Café at the End of the Pier - perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy BramleyStep into the cosy community of Lantern Square...Snowflakes are swirling, and the inhabitants of...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2019-12-03

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas in Lantern Square

This is Part Three in a charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Café at the End of the Pier - perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy BramleyStep into the cosy community of Lantern Square...As Christmas lights sparkle and the scent of...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2019-11-05

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Falling Leaves in Lantern Square

This is Part Two in a charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Café at the End of the Pier - perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly HepburnStep into the cosy community of Lantern Square... Hannah has found where she belongs in the little...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2019-10-08

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Summer Nights in Lantern Square

This is Part One in the charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Café at the End of the Pier - perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy BramleyStep into the cosy community of Lantern Square... Since moving to the charming Cotswold village...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2019-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Little Café at the End of the Pier

Searching for love? You'll find it at The Little Café at the End of the Pier... The Little Café at the End of the Pier is the Café at the End of the Pier novellas collected together for the first time.When Jo's beloved grandparents ask for her help in running their...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2019-01-24

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas at the Café at the End of the Pier

Looking for love this Christmas? You'll find it at The Café at the End of the Pier... A feelgood novella and the continuation of the Café at the End of the Pier series.With her grandparents taking a long-awaited holiday, Jo finds herself completely in charge of the Cafe...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2018-11-01

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Autumn at the Café at the End of the Pier

Looking for love this autumn? You'll find it at The Café at the End of the Pier... A feelgood novella and the continuation of the Café at the End of the Pier series.Autumn brings golden leaves and crisp days to Salthaven-on-Sea - but inside the Cafe the lights are...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2018-09-06

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Summer at the Café at the End of the Pier

Searching for love this summer? You'll find it at The Café at the End of the Pier... A feelgood novella and the continuation of the Café at the End of the Pier series.Since moving to Salthaven-on-Sea to help her beloved grandparents run their charming little café at the...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2018-06-14

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Spring at the Café at the End of the Pier

Spring is coming to The Café at the End of the Pier... A feelgood novella and the start of a brilliant new series...Jo has settled into running her grandparents' little café at the end of the pier in Salthaven. She's given it a spring-clean and a spruce-up and she's...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2018-03-22

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Valentine's Day at the Café at the End of the Pier

Searching for love? You'll find it at The Café at the End of the Pier...*An exclusive free short story and the start of a heartwarming new series.*When Jo's beloved grandparents ask for her help in running their little café at the end of the pier in Salthaven-on-Sea she...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2018-02-08

Format(s) : ePub
Gratuit
Guide des formats