Travailler dans les couloirs de la mort n’était pas le métier dont avait rêvé Kristy  : elle qui aurait voulu être psychologue pour aider les autres, elle affronte chaque jour ce que l’humanité fait de pire. Mais cela lui permet de prendre soin de ceux qu’elle aime  :...
Editeur : Fayard/Mazarine
Parution : 2019-05-29
Collection : ROMANS
Format(s) : ePub
15,99
Guide des formats

La nouvelle vie de Lily Riser commence un soir d’hiver glacial. Seulement vêtue d’un pyjama, elle passe la porte. Elle serre sa fille dans ses bras. Et se met à courir. Loin de la cabane dans la forêt, loin du père de Sky, de cet homme qui l’a séquestrée pendant huit...
Editeur : Fayard/Mazarine
Parution : 2018-05-02
Collection : ROMANS
Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Runaway

The electrifying new thriller from the bestselling author of Baby Doll - perfect for fans of Claire Douglas and Jane Corry.____________________________A GIRL ON THE RUN. A MOTHER WHO WILL DO ANYTHING TO PROTECT HER.When forensic psychologist Becca Ortiz fosters teenage...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2019-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Walls

From the author of Sunday Times bestseller and Richard & Judy Book Club pick, Baby Doll, comes a riveting thriller with domestic violence, murder and how far one woman will go to protect her family at its core.'Every bit as gripping as her best-selling debut Baby Doll …...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2017-08-10

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Walls

A heart-stopping psychological suspense novel about a Texas prison official driven to commit the perfect crime, by the author of the international bestselling thriller Baby Doll.YOU WOULD DIE FOR YOUR FAMILY. WOULD YOU KILL FOR THEM?Working on death row and raising her...
Editeur : Redhook
Parution : 2017-08-08

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Baby Doll

"What a compulsive read! A brilliant first novel that kept me transfixed and entertained until the very last page." -- Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author You've been held captive in one room.You've been mentally and physically abused every day since you...
Editeur : Redhook
Parution : 2016-07-12

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Baby Doll

______________________________________________ A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER AND RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICKRead the novel that kept Tess Gerritsen transfixed and entertained until the very last pageYou’ve been held captive in one room.You’ve been mentally and physically...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2016-06-30

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats