Télécharger le livre :  Le livre des Âmes

« Le nouveau Ian Rankin. » Daily Record« Un véritable page-turner. » Kirkus ReviewPendant dix ans, à Édimbourg, un tueur a fait couler le sang à Noël, en abandonnant le corps d’une femme nue, la gorge tranchée, au bord de l’eau. Dix ans, dix femmes. La dernière était la...
Editeur : Bragelonne
Parution : 2017-05-19
Collection : Thriller
Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Le Chant du bourreau

Alors que la restructuration de la police écossaise fait rage, avec le lot habituel de victimes innocentes, Anthony McLean continue à subir les foudres de Charles Duguid, bombardé « superintendant suppléant ». Jamais à court de brimades, « Dugland » affecte le pauvre...
Editeur : Bragelonne
Parution : 2017-05-17
Collection : Thriller
Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
12,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  De mort naturelle

Lorsque la police d’Edimbourg découvre l’assassin d’un des citoyens les plus respectés de la ville moins de vingt-quatre heures après le meurtre, tout le monde est logiquement satisfait. Le tueur s’étant suicidé, la cité économise de plus le prix et le temps d’un...
Editeur : Bragelonne
Parution : 2016-03-18
Collection : Thriller
Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  What Will Burn

The eleventh book in the Sunday Times-bestselling Inspector McLean series, from one of Scotland's most celebrated crime writers.The charred remains of an elderly woman are discovered in a burned-out game-keepers cottage, hidden away in woodland to the west of Edinburgh....
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2021-02-18
Collection : The Inspector McLean Series
Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Bury Them Deep

The tenth book in the Sunday Times-bestselling Inspector McLean series, from one of Scotland's most celebrated crime writersWhen a member of the Police Scotland team fails to clock-in for work, concern for her whereabouts is immediate... and the discovery of her...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-02-20
Collection : The Inspector McLean Series
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nothing to Hide

The new book in the brilliant Constance Fairchild series, from one of Scotland's foremost crime writers. 'THE NEW IAN RANKIN' Daily Record'OSWALD'S WRITING IS A CLASS ABOVE' ExpressSuspended from duty after her last case ended in the high-profile arrest of one of...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2019-07-25
Collection : The Constance Fairchild Series
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Cold as the Grave

The ninth book in the Sunday Times-bestselling phenomenon that is the Inspector McLean series, from one of Scotland's most celebrated crime writers.Her lifeless body is hidden in the dark corner of a basement room, a room which seems to have been left untouched for...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2019-02-07
Collection : The Inspector McLean Series
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  No Time to Cry

From one of the UK's biggest crime writers - the man brought you the bestselling Inspector McLean novels - comes a phenomenal new series guaranteed to have your heart in your mouth. Undercover ops are always dangerous, but DC Constance Fairchild never expected things to...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2018-07-26
Collection : The Constance Fairchild Series
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Gathering Dark

The gripping new crime thriller in the highly acclaimed Inspector McLean series A truck driver loses control in central Edinburgh, ploughing into a crowded bus stop and spilling his vehicle's toxic load.The consequences are devastating. DI Tony McLean witnesses the...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2018-01-25

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Inspector McLean Ebook Bundle: Books 1-6

The first six books in the bestselling Inspector Tony McLean seriesThe first six novels of James Oswald's hugely loved and highly-acclaimed crime series featuring Inspector Tony McLean are collected together in this ebook bundle.In this gripping series of investigations...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2017-06-01

Format(s) : ePub
19,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Written in Bones

Inspector McLean returns in the seventh instalment of James Oswald's gritty, compelling crime series, for his most mysterious murder investigation yet . . . The roots of murder run deep . . . 'Unsettling atmosphere, strong sense of place and a canny twist: Oswald easily...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2017-02-23

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Damage Done

No good deed goes unpunished...When a police raid in Edinburgh goes horribly wrong, the only silver lining for Inspector Tony McLean is a discovery that could lead to a long-lost girl from his early days on the beat. Haunted by the mystery of what happened to her,...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2016-02-25

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Prayer for the Dead

Sunday Times bestseller Prayer for the Dead is the fifth novel in the bestselling Inspector McLean series by author James Oswald.'The hallmarks of Val McDermid or Ian Rankin: it's dark, violent, noirish' The Herald***'Are you ready to be reborn?'The search for a missing...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2015-02-12

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dead Men's Bones

Dead Men's Bones is the fourth novel in James Oswald's phenomenal Inspector McLean series set in Edinburgh and is already a Sunday Times Top Five bestseller. A family lies slaughtered in an isolated house in North East Fife . . . Morag Weatherly and her two young...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2014-07-03

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Hangman's Song

The Hangman's Song is the thrilling third novel in James Oswald's Inspector McLean series set in Edinburgh.Look out for the fourth instalment in the bestselling Inspector McLean series, Dead Men's Bones, available for pre-order from Penguin.A young man is found hanging...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2014-02-27

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Natural Causes

The dead don't always rest in peace . . . Discover the gripping Richard and Judy pick, and first thriller in the bestselling Inspector McLean seriesFrom the Sunday Times bestseller comes an electrifying crime thriller for fans of Ian Rankin, Peter James and Stuart...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2012-11-22

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Book of Souls

The Book of Souls is James Oswald's second electrifying thriller in the Detective Inspector McLean series. Every year for ten years, a young woman's body was found in Edinburgh at Christmas time: naked, throat slit, body washed clean. Ten years, ten women.The final...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2012-11-22

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats