Télécharger le livre :  Party of Two

Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!Have you discovered New York Times bestseller andReese Witherspoon Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet? 'The queen of contemporary romance' OprahMag.comJoin the Party of Two fans!'Funny, romantic, real....
Editeur : Headline Eternal
Parution : 2020-06-23

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Royal Holiday

Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!Have you discovered New York Times bestseller andReese Witherspoon Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet? IT'S THE CHRISTMAS ROMANCE YOU WON'T WANT TO MISS!When Vivian Forest gets the chance to tag along...
Editeur : Headline Eternal
Parution : 2019-10-01

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Wedding Party

Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!Have you discovered New York Times bestseller andReese Witherspoon Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet? One of Grazia's 17 Summer Reads You'll Want To Get To Before The Season's Over: 'Just as essential...
Editeur : Headline Eternal
Parution : 2019-07-16

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Proposal

A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!A fun and flirty novel from New York Times bestseller Jasmine Guillory, author of The Wedding Date, one of Cosmopolitan's 33 Books to Get Excited About in 2018.For fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin,...
Editeur : Headline Eternal
Parution : 2018-10-30

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Wedding Date

From the author of The Proposal, a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!One of Cosmopolitan's 33 Books to Get Excited About in 2018!A feel-good romance to warm your heart, for fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin. A groomsman and his last-minute...
Editeur : Headline Eternal
Parution : 2018-01-30

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats