Télécharger le livre :  The Shadow of the Gods

'A masterfully crafted, brutally compelling Norse-inspired epic' Anthony RyanTHE GREATEST SAGAS ARE WRITTEN IN BLOOD. A century has passed since the gods fought and drove themselves to extinction. Now only their bones remain, promising great power to those brave enough...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-05-04
Collection : The Bloodsworn Saga
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-27 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  A Time of Dread

Acclaimed epic fantasy author John Gwynne returns with the first book in a new trilogy, perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Brandon Sanderson, and David Gemmell."A Time of Dread reminds me of why I became a fantasy enthusiast in the first place." -- Robin HobbA...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2018-02-20
Collection : Of Blood & Bone
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats