Télécharger le livre :  Last Night

NYPD detective Lex Cole tracks a missing Brooklyn teen whose bright future is endangered by the ghosts of his unknown father's past, in this highly anticipated sequel to A Map of the Dark.One of the few black kids on his Brighton Beach block, Titus "Crisp" Crespo was...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-02-26
Collection : The Searchers
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-71 % : 8,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Last Night

How can you get lost in a city that never sleeps?Nineteen-year-old Titus 'Crisp' Crespo is a smart kid on his way to a bright future. But on the eve of his high school graduation, a chance encounter with a cop who can't see beyond the colour of his skin puts everything...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-02-21
Collection : The Searchers
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Map of the Dark

If you're lost she'll find youBut who will save her?A thrilling new FBI series for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter. FBI Agent Elsa Myers has a secret...Elsa Myers is smart, determined, and gifted with an extraordinary ability to find missing children. When...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2018-01-11
Collection : The Searchers
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Map of the Dark

To save a missing girl, FBI Agent Elsa Myers may have to lose herself... "I absolutely love when I find a new mystery series to follow and enjoy!... I just couldn't stop reading... I loved the characters and want more! 4 out of 5 stars." Booked on a FeelingEven as her...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2018-01-02

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats