Télécharger le livre :  In the Quick

A young, ambitious female astronaut's life is upended by a fiery love affair that threatens the rescue of a lost crew in this brilliantly imagined novel in the tradition of Station Eleven and The Martian.'Feminist and thrilling. I highly recommend this novel' ANN...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2021-03-02

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  If, Then

'A gorgeous literary novel that asks us to imagine all the possible versions of ourselves that we can imagine' J COURTNEY SULLIVAN'A suburban srama build to leap form page to screen' Kirkus Reviews'Fascinating and moving' EOWYN IVEY-----------------------In a sleepy...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2019-04-18

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats