Télécharger le livre :  Un dragon pas si charmant

Aisling aimerait bien pouvoir faire son job tranquillement. Après tout, livrer des colis, ce n’est pas la mer à boire. Même si on l’envoie à Paris pour livrer un paquet mystérieux. Mais découvrir le cadavre de la nouvelle propriétaire dudit colis ne lui facilite pas la...
Editeur : Éditions Alter Real
Parution : 2021-02-26
Collection : Imaginaire
Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Day of the Dragon

TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter will love this fiery paranormal romance from a New York Times bestselling author abouta dragon shifter who finds his soul mate in the most unlikely place. Also includes WOLF'S MATE by Celia...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2019-03-05
Collection : Dragon Hunter
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dark Seduction Box Set

A box set of five paranormal romance novels that will slay you!Dark Awakening, by Kendra Leigh Castle When a feud among the immortals escalates into all-out war, Tynan MacGillivray is ordered by his ruthless queen to locate a Seer who can secure victory for their clan....
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2018-10-05

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Memoirs of a Dragon Hunter

From the New York Times bestselling author known for her "zany humor and spicy romance" (Publishers Weekly) comes an action-packed paranormal about a dragon hunter and the dangerous bad boy who steals her heart. Dragon Hunter Wanted: Sword supplied. No experience...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2018-08-28
Collection : Dragon Hunter
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dragon Soul (Dragon Fall Book Three)

The funny, sexy and thrilling third novel in New York Times bestselling author Katie MacAlister's steamy Dragon Fall series.NOTHING BURNS HOTTER . . .Sophea Long knows that escorting her octogenarian client to Europe will be an adventure. Mrs. P has a habit of stealing...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2016-03-29
Collection : Dragon Fall
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dragon Storm (Dragon Fall Book Two)

TURN ON THE CHARMAccording to some (including himself), Constantine is one of the greatest heroes of dragonkin who ever lived. Too bad he's now lonelier than ever and his biggest adventure involves a blow-up sheep-until he has an opportunity to save his kind once again....
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2015-11-24
Collection : Dragon Fall
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dragon Fall (Dragon Fall Book One)

The first book in New York Times bestselling author Katie MacAlister's sexy, steamy Dragon Falls series. YOU FLIRT WITH FIRE...For Aoife Dakar, seeing is believing - and she's seen some extraordinary things. It's too bad no one else believes her claim that a...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2015-07-28
Collection : Dragon Fall
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Love in the Time of Dragons

Tully Sullivan just woke up in a strange place, surrounded by people she’s never met. Which is quite bad enough. But then the strange people insist they are dragons. And, worse, that she is also a dragon, named Ysolde de Bouchier, one of the most notoriou
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2010-10-14

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Me and My Shadow (Silver Dragons Book Three)

May Northcott is at the end of her tether. Her demon boss has moved in and is making life hell. Her scorching hot dragon lover seems to think everything can be solved with a fiery kiss. And worse still, she's being shadowed by her ditsy twin sister - a naiad who simply...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2010-05-13
Collection : Silver Dragons series
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Up In Smoke (Silver Dragons Book Two)

The sparks are flying...Being held hostage by a demon lord is getting considerably chilly, especially when May Northcott’s heart still burns for Gabriel Tauhou, the flaming-hot leader of the silver dragons. Destined to be together and yet pulled apart...will there ever...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2010-04-15
Collection : Silver Dragons series
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Playing With Fire (Silver Dragons Book One)

A funny, sexy paranormal romance for fans of Charlaine Harris, from one of America's fastest growing, New York Times bestselling authorsThe heat is on...Despite her unique ability to protect herself by hiding in the shadows, May's on the run for breaking Otherworld law....
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2010-03-04
Collection : Silver Dragons series
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Girl's Guide to Vampires (Dark Ones Book One)

Joy Randall is a girl with big expectations and an even bigger love for vampire romance novels. Unsuccessful so far in her quest to find her soulmate,Joy can’t say no when her friend Roxy suggests a holiday to the Czech Republic. Tall, dark strangers? Tick. Craggy,...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2009-12-15
Collection : Dark Ones
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Sex and the Single Vampire (Dark Ones Book Two)

It’s not the ideal career. But Allegra Telford, confirmed singleton, has somehow found herself in a haunted hotel in London, trying unsuccessfully to summon spirits (and not even the alcoholic kind). So, obviously, she’s thrilled when she discovers the ghost of a...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2009-12-15
Collection : Dark Ones
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-43 % : 3,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Sex, Lies and Vampires (Dark Ones Book Three)

Amongst the Dark Ones there is one they call The Betrayer, one who is doomed to hand his own kind over to a demon lord... for eternity. But now a small boy’s been kidnapped, and it’s up to Nell Harris – a Charmer – no, literally, that’s her job – to rescue him. Problem...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2008-12-11
Collection : Dark Ones
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-43 % : 3,49 €