Télécharger le livre :  Les nuits de Douvres (Tome 3) - L'amour en contrebande

Katherine Wright croyait avoir convaincu son frère Matthew d’abandonner la contrebande quand celui-ci revient gravement blessé d’une ultime opération clandestine. Consciente que ses talents de guérisseuse ne suffiront pas à le soigner, elle est obligée d’accepter l’aide...
Editeur : J'ai Lu
Parution : 2020-12-02
Collection : Aventures et passions
Format(s) : PDF sans DRM, ePub sans DRM
Télécharger le livre :  Les nuits de Douvres (Tome 2) - Rose et le revenant

Eli Dawes avait tout : la beauté, l’arrogance de la jeunesse, et les plus belles femmes à ses pieds. Mais Waterloo a brisé sa vie. Blessé, il fuit Londres pour se terrer à la campagne sur son domaine d’Avondale House, qui accueille désormais un institut pour jeunes...
Editeur : J'ai Lu
Parution : 2020-07-01
Collection : Aventures et passions
Format(s) : PDF sans DRM, ePub sans DRM
Télécharger le livre :  Les nuits de Douvres (Tome 1) - Une valse à deux temps

August Faulkner, duc de Holloway, envisage pour sa jeune sœur Anne un avenir idéal, c’est-à-dire un brillant mariage. Aussi tombe-t-il des nues lorsqu’il apprend que sa cadette s’est enfuie à Douvres pour suivre les cours d’été de l’institut Haverhall. Toutes affaires...
Editeur : J'ai Lu
Parution : 2020-03-04
Collection : Aventures et passions
Format(s) : PDF sans DRM, ePub sans DRM
Télécharger le livre :  Une saison de scandale (Tome 3) - Diaboliquement séduisant

Aux abois financièrement, lady Angélique Archer fréquente un cercle de jeu où son don pour le calcul aide bien le hasard. Le propriétaire du club, Alex Lavoie, ne tarde pas à repérer son petit manège. Plutôt que de lui interdire son établissement, il lui offre un emploi...
Editeur : J'ai Lu
Parution : 2019-10-02
Collection : Aventures et passions
Format(s) : PDF sans DRM, ePub sans DRM
Télécharger le livre :  Une saison de scandale (Tome 2) - À la recherche d'un duc

Enquêtrice hors pair, Élise DeVries travaille chez Schusdee, agence très spéciale à la clientèle huppée. Cette fois, elle doit aider une duchesse internée de force par son neveu. Le seul qui pourrait sauver la vieille dame est son fils Noah, mystérieux personnage...
Editeur : J'ai Lu
Parution : 2019-07-03
Collection : Aventures et passions
Format(s) : PDF sans DRM, ePub sans DRM
Télécharger le livre :  Une saison de scandale (Tome 1) - Ivory

Après deux années passées à sillonner les mers du globe, le duc d’Alderidge revient enfin à Londres pour plonger en plein cauchemar : sa sœur Béatrice a disparu et, dans son lit, on trouve le cadavre d’un comte nu et ligoté ! Énorme scandale en perspective. C’est alors...
Editeur : J'ai Lu
Parution : 2019-03-06
Collection : Aventures et passions
Format(s) : PDF sans DRM, ePub sans DRM
Télécharger le livre :  The Paris Apartment

This heart-wrenching novel about family and war unearths generations of secrets and sacrifices—perfect for fans of The Paris Orphan and The Lost Girls of Paris.2017, London: When Aurelia Leclaire inherits an opulent Paris apartment, she is shocked to discover her...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2021-04-20

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Rogue by Night

2018 RITA award-winning author!From the author who Sarah MacLean calls "a charming, clever, and engaging storyteller" comes the next regency romance in the witty and sexy Devils of Dover series!Baron. Physician. Smuggler. Harland Hayward is living a double life as an...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2019-05-28
Collection : The Devils of Dover
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Last Night With the Earl

"Where have you been all my life, Kelly Bowen? If Julia Quinn, Sarah MacLean, and Lisa Kleypas were to extract their writing DNA, mix it in a blender, and have a love child, Kelly Bowen would be it." -- HeroesandHeartbreakers.com Earl. War hero. Notorious rake. After...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2018-09-25
Collection : The Devils of Dover
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Duke in the Night

An enchanting historical romance from the 2018 RITA award-winning author that New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean calls "a charming, clever, and engaging storyteller." Named to All About Romance's "The Best of 2018!" Duke. Scoundrel. Titan of business....
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2018-02-20
Collection : The Devils of Dover
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Lady in Red

"Wonderful! A charming, clever, and engaging storyteller not to be missed." -- Sarah MacLean, New York Times bestselling author A lady with secrets, a man with a burning desire, a love that breaks all the rules Lady Charlotte Beaumont has spent her whole life being...
Editeur : Forever Yours
Parution : 2017-12-05
Collection : A Season for Scandal
Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Between the Devil and the Duke

He should have thrown her out. But when club owner Alexander Lavoie catches a mysterious blonde counting cards at his vingt-et-un table, he's more intrigued than angry.He has to see more of this beauty-in his club, in his office, in his bed. But first he'll have to...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2017-01-31
Collection : A Season for Scandal
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-8 % : 5,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  A Duke to Remember

Love takes the stage . . . Elise deVries is not what she seems. By night, the actress captivates London theatergoers with her chameleon-like ability to slip inside her characters. By day, she uses her mastery of disguise to work undercover for Chegarre & Associates, an...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2016-07-26
Collection : A Season for Scandal
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Duke of My Heart

Captain Maximus Harcourt, the unconventional tenth Duke of Alderidge, can deal with tropical storms, raging seas, and the fiercest of pirates. But he's returned home from his latest voyage to find a naked earl - quite inconveniently deceased - tied to his missing...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2016-01-26
Collection : A Season for Scandal
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  You're the Earl That I Want

THE EARL DOTH PROTEST . . . For businessman Heath Hextall, inheriting an earldom has been a damnable nuisance. The answer: find a well-bred, biddable woman to keep his life in order and observe the required social niceties. But it's always been clear that Lady...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2015-08-25
Collection : The Lords of Worth
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Lady's Guide to Skirting Scandal

2018 RITA award-winning author!A delightful romp to be read in one sitting - for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn, and Tessa Dare.Lady Viola Hextall is bored - of the sea, her chaperones, and the woeful lack of available dukes on the ocean voyage from London to New...
Editeur : Forever Yours
Parution : 2015-08-04
Collection : The Lords of Worth
Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Good Rogue Is Hard to Find

HE THOUGHT HE'D SEEN IT ALL . . . The rogue's life has been good to William Somerhall: He has his fortune, his racehorses, and his freedom. Then he moves in with his mother. It seems the eccentric Dowager Duchess of Worth has been barely skirting social...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2015-04-28
Collection : The Lords of Worth
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  I've Got My Duke to Keep Me Warm

WHERE SECRETS SMOLDER . . . Calm. Cool. Collected. Gisele Whitby has perfected the art of illusion-her survival, after all, has depended upon it. Years ago, to escape an abusive husband, Gisele "disappeared." Now she must risk revealing her new identity to save another...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2014-12-16
Collection : The Lords of Worth
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats