Télécharger le livre :  A Family Secret

The brand new novel from Libby Ashworth, set in the mill towns of Lancashire. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Val Wood.______________________'The doyen of the Northern saga, Catherine Cookson, would have loved this gritty tale' Peterborough Telegraph ...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-02-04
Collection : The Mill Town Lasses
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Lancashire Lass

THE SECOND NOVEL INTHE INSPIRATIONAL MILL TOWN LASSES SERIES. Perfect for fans of Val Wood and Catherine Cookson.______________________Lancashire, 1832Maids Hannah and Mary find themselves with no jobs and no home when their employer, Henry Sudell, loses all his money...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2020-08-06
Collection : The Mill Town Lasses
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Cotton Spinner

The rise of the mills is about to change everything . . .If you love Catherine Cookson and Val Wood, you will love this brand new series set in the mill town of Blackburn, Lancashire. ______________________ 'Brimming with drama, heartbreak, love, friendship and the...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2020-04-16
Collection : The Mill Town Lasses
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats