Télécharger le livre :  Paper Dolls

'Prepare for your heart rate to rise reading this edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller!' The Sun'If you're looking for a page-turner, this is it!' Hello!'The perfect choice for fans of C.L. Taylor and Louise Candlish' Woman's Weekly'A superbly pacy thriller that...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-08-06
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats