Télécharger le livre :  The Age of Witches

'THOROUGHLY ENTHRALLING' BooklistA young witch must choose between love and loyalty, power and ambition, in this magical novel set in Gilded Age New York and London.In 1692, Bridget Bishop was hanged as a witch. Two hundred years later, her legacy lives on in the scions...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2020-04-21

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Witch's Kind

'AN IRRESISTIBLE BLEND OF MAGIC AND HISTORICAL FANTASY' Young FolksAn engrossing tale of love, sacrifice, family ties and magic set in the aftermath of World War II - perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches, Outlander and Nora Roberts.Barrie Anne Blythe and her Aunt...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2019-03-19

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Secret History of Witches

Discover a magical historical saga of mothers, daughters and the power of witchcraft - perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches, Outlander and Nora Roberts. 'Will sweep you away to a time of magic, love, and loss . . . mesmerising' Tish Thawer'It's true, ma petite....
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2018-05-03

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Secret History of Witches

A sweeping historical saga that traces five generations of fiercely powerful mothers and daughters - witches whose magical inheritance is both a dangerous threat and an extraordinary gift. Brittany, 1821. After Grand-mere Ursule gives her life to save her family, their...
Editeur : Redhook
Parution : 2017-09-05

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats