Télécharger le livre :  Those Were The Days

Those Were the Days is Lynda Page's fourth saga set in Jolly's holiday camp. It brings the nostalgia of English summer holidays beside the seaside in the 1960s vividly to life.There's seldom a dull moment at Jolly's holiday camp in high season, with the campers and...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2017-01-12

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Evie

Only by unravelling the cloud of secrets that surrounds her, can a young woman hope for happiness. Lynda Page's Evie is a thrilling family saga of secrets and bitter rivalries. Perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Daisy Styles.Evie Grayson has always had a flair for...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2016-03-24

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Now or Never

A young woman finds refuge in the most unlikely of places... In Now or Never, Lynda Page writes a heart-warming saga of heartache, hope and learning to love again. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Kate Thompson.When Maddie Ashman is tricked into giving up her baby...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2016-03-24

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Let the Good Times Roll

At Jolly's, the holidaymakers have nothing to worry about except how much the sun is going to shine. If only that was the case for the staff... Taking its inspiration from holiday camps like Butlins and Pontins, Let the Good Times Roll is the third heart-warming and...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2015-12-31

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Mother's Joy: A Short Story Collection In Celebration Of Motherhood

Four of our most-loved saga authors invite you to join them on a journey through motherhood in this collection of heart-warming short stories.Daisy's Day by Anne BakerIt's 1920s Liverpool and Daisy must do everything she can to protect her children from poverty and...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2015-02-26

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Where Memories Are Made

An ambitious young woman rises to the occasion, before heartache and chaos threaten to disrupt everything... Following on from The Time of Our Lives, Lynda Page's nostalgic saga of fun, frolics and mayhem at a seaside holiday camp is sure to delight anyone who has ever...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2014-01-02

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Time Of Our Lives

A young runaway finds happiness, romance and drama at Jolly's Holiday Camp. Set in a holiday camp in the late 1950s, Lynda Page's saga, The Time of Our Lives, is full of hilarious anecdotes and heart-warming adventures amongst the holidaymakers and staff. Sure to...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2013-03-14

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Perfect Christmas

Some bonds can never be broken... A Perfect Christmas is a heart-warming family saga from much-loved author Lynda Page, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Sheila Newberry.Glyn Trainer has lost everything - his wife, his child and his livelihood - but a chance...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-08-02

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Annie

A young mother strives for a better tomorrow. Lynda Page's Annie is a gripping saga of a woman's struggle against poverty and hardship, to create a better life for herself and her son. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Cathy Sharp.When Charlie Higgins is unfairly...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-05-24

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Josie

When tragedy strikes, a young woman must learn how to stand on her own two feet... Lynda Page's Josie follows a young woman as tragedy strikes, and her ultimate journey to happiness. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.For Josie Rawlings, caring for her...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-05-24

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Peggie

An unexpected windfall gives Peggie Cartwright the lucky break she deserves. At last she can save her family from financial ruin. Ever since Cyrus Crabbe stole her father Septimus's brake and claimed it as his own vehicle, Sep has dreamed of the day he would run a bus...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-05-24

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Annie

When Charlie Higgins is unfairly dismissed from his job in a Leicester shoe factory his family become crippled by poverty. Refusing to surrender to her husband's misfortunes, Annie manages to keep food on the table and faith in their hearts. Until tragedy strikes again....
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-05-24

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  All or Nothing

Everything is perfect for these two best friends. Until a new acquaintance arrives on the scene... One man disrupts the happiness of two young women forever in All or Nothing, an engrossing saga from Lynda Page. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Sheila...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-05-24

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Josie

For Josie Rawlings, caring for her cantankerous old grandmother and running her vegetable stall in Leicester's market square is hard work. But then things get a whole lot worse when Josie's inheritance is stolen and her granddmother's death brings eviction from the only...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-05-24

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Peggie

A family feud threatens to destroy the happiness of a young woman's family forever. Peggie is a thrilling saga from Lynda Page that follows a young woman as she struggles to protect the family she loves, and fulfil her father's dream. Perfect for fans of Daisy Styles...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-05-24

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  All or Nothing

Francine Champion and Stella Simpson have been best friends since school. Now, in 1950, the two girls - though different in many ways - are as close as ever. Frankie works as a car mechanic at her uncle's garage and is hoping to marry her childhood sweetheart Ian....
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-05-24

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  And One for Luck

When the Second World War threatens all, a remarkable woman finds happiness where she least expects it. And One For Luck is an inspiring saga from much-loved author Lynda Page, of a woman discovering happiness through the eye-opening events of World War Two. Perfect...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-03-01

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Price to Pay

Just as their family is completed, tragedy strikes a young couple. Lynda Page's The Price to Pay is a riveting, heart-rending tale of betrayal and revenge. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Cathy Sharp. Erica and Simon Dunmore have been happily married for fifteen...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2011-09-01

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Secrets to Keep

A new neighbour changes a young woman's life forever... Lynda Page's saga, Secrets to Keep, is an emotional rollercoaster of hardship and heartache. Perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Kate Thompson.When a new doctor arrives in the back streets of Leicester, the...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2011-05-12

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Bitter Legacy

The past hangs like a shadow over the lives of two young women. A Bitter Legacy is a gripping tale of betrayal and heartache from hugely popular saga author, Lynda Page. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Cathy Sharp.With the world at her feet, eighteen-year-old Cam...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2011-04-14

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 3 > >>