Télécharger le livre :  En attendant Doggo

De l'amour, de l'humour et du chien ! Comédie so british, roman feel-good bourré de tendresse, En attendant Doggo est un vrai coup de cœur. Dire de Dan qu'il traverse une mauvaise passe serait très en dessous de la réalité : alors qu'il vient de perdre son boulot, sa...
Editeur : Belfond
Parution : 2016-02-04

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Where Dead Men Meet

A return to the period adventure thriller in WHERE DEAD MEN MEET re-establishes Mark Mills as:'A master storyteller' Val McDermid. For fans of William Boyd, Charles Cumming or Robert HarrisParis, 1937. Luke Hamilton - a junior air intelligence officer at the British...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2016-11-17

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Waiting For Doggo

It takes one scruffy dog to show a man how to fall in love...No-one ever called Dan a pushover. But then no-one ever called him fast-track either. He likes driving slowly, playing Sudoku on his iPhone, swapping one scruffy jumper for another. He's been with Clara for...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2014-11-20

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Long Shadow

From Mark Mills, author of the award-winning THE SAVAGE GARDEN comes THE LONG SHADOW, a first-class thriller in the vein of Robert Harris and William Boyd. Blood brothers or sworn enemies? You never forget what the fight was about... THE LONG SHADOW is a stunning...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2013-07-18

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats