Télécharger le livre :  What She Saw Last Night

No one will believe ... WHAT SHE SAW LAST NIGHT.Jenny Bowen is going home. Boarding the Caledonian Sleeper, all she wants to do is forget about her upcoming divorce and relax on the ten-hour journey through the night. In her search for her cabin, Jenny helps a panicked...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2019-04-18

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Presumed Dead

'I absolutely LOVED it, move over Reacher, I have a new favourite hero.' Jenny Blackhurst***********'What do you know about the Devil Mountain Killer?'THENAdeline Connor was the Devil Mountain Killer's final victim. After she was gunned down, the murderer disappeared...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2018-04-19
Collection : Carter Blake Series
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Don't Look For Me

Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay and Mark Billingham. *Don't look for me.It was a simple instruction. And for six long years Carter Blake...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2017-04-20
Collection : Carter Blake Series
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Time to Kill

THEY TAUGHT HIM TO KILL. NOWTHEY WANT HIM DEAD.'One of the best new series characters since Jack Reacher' Lisa Gardner*It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2016-06-30
Collection : Carter Blake Series
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Samaritan

* A RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK SPRING 2016 *When the mutilated body of a young woman is discovered, LAPD Detective Jessica Allen knows she's seen this MO before.A sadistic serial killer has been operating undetected for a decade, preying on lone female drivers who...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2015-05-21
Collection : Carter Blake Series
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Killing Season

The first thing you should know about me is that my name is not Carter Blake. That name no more belongs to me than the hotel room I was occupying when the call came in.When Caleb Wardell, the infamous 'Chicago Sniper', escapes from death row two weeks before his...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2014-04-24
Collection : Carter Blake Series
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats