Télécharger le livre :  The Way You Love Me

Sparks fly between a grumpy single father and a compassionate lawyer in "a sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways" (Entertainment Weekly) -- perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis and Lori Foster and USA...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2019-01-29
Collection : Angel Falls
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Then There Was You

Welcome to Angel Falls, a small-town so delightful even enemies can't help falling in love in this "emotional, heartwarming romance you can't put down." (Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author) Angel Falls is the last place Sara Langdon wants to be. Her hometown...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2018-05-29
Collection : Angel Falls
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats