Télécharger le livre :  Common Ground

*An Evening Standard Must Read, Grazia Best Book of 2021 and Independent Debut Not to Miss*'Beautifully written, this is a book of real hope and connection' StylistA bittersweet story of coming-of-age in a divided world, in the tradition of TIN MAN or BLACK SWAN...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2021-03-25

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Escape Routes

'Stories that start like delicate webs and finish like unbreakable wire traps' Neil Gaiman Naomi Ishiguro's fresh, magical and delightfully speculative short story collection merges the inventiveness of David Mitchell and the fairy-tale allure of Angela Carter to form...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2020-02-06

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats