Télécharger le livre :  La Voleuse de robes

Un roman au souffle irrésistible qui nous fait voyager dans le monde de la mode parisienne des années 1930, sur fond de guerre civile en Espagne et de montée du fascisme. Chanel, Hermès, Schiaparelli... Leurs créations enchantent Alix, qui rêve d'intégrer le monde...
Editeur : Nil
Parution : 2017-02-09

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Secret Vow

‘I loved this book. I couldn't put it down… it's beautiful… one of the best love stories I've read… keeps you guessing till the end… truly beautifully written… phenomenal.’ Jthbooks, 5 stars Katya – young,...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2018-12-11

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Wardrobe Mistress

London 1945. A young war widow steps aboard a train in search of a new life. Clutching the key to a mysterious inheritance, Vanessa Kingcourt can no longer resist the pull of the old Farren Theatre, which is in need of a Wardrobe Mistress. With no experience and no...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2017-06-15

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Summer in the Vineyards

A gorgeous novel set in the French countryside. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Hourglass.Shauna Vincent has just learned that the job she set her heart on has gone to a well-connected rival. Devastated, she accepts an offer from an old family...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2015-11-12

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Girl Who Dreamed of Paris

'A captivating story from beginning to end. Full of secrets and intrigue!' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of The Hourglass and Island of Secrets. Plucky English girl Cora Mason has reinvented herself as Coralie de Lirac - confident French beauty with aristocratic...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2015-07-30

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Dress Thief

Alix Gower may be poor but she's also ambitious, and she'd do anything to secure her dream job in one of Paris's premier fashion houses. ButAlix also has a secret: she supports her family by stealing from the very houses she so adores. But canAlix risk her reputation...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2014-05-29

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats