Deux filles portées disparues à treize ans d'intervalle. Entre elles, un indiscutable air de famille. Laine Moreno, anciennement Ella Santos, rase les murs et cache ses cicatrices. Caissière dans une supérette et barmaid la nuit, elle veut tout faire pour disparaître....
Editeur : Presses de la Cite
Parution : 2019-04-18

Format(s) : ePub
13,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  What My Sister Knew

From the author of Girl Last Seen comes a psychological thriller that delivers Nina Laurin's signature "heart-stopping" suspense (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author)."...currently wanted by the police. If you know anything about the suspect's...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2020-11-12

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-15 % : 6,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  A Woman Alone

A family running from danger.A house with the darkest of secrets.The compulsive new thriller from the acclaimed Nina Laurin.Cecelia, her husband and their three-year-old daughter have just moved into a new house: a fresh start after a horrific burglary the year before....
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2020-07-09

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Girl Last Seen

'Fantastic. Couldn't put this book down''Shocking and explosive''I literally could not stop reading!''Full of suspense and action. 5*'A dark and twisting psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls.Lainey...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-10-31

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Starter Wife

A gripping psychological thriller, for fans of My Lovely Wife and The Wife Between Us.'Everything about this book was superb''Full of twists...will hook you in and then shock you in an awesome way''When the real story came out I was gobsmacked''This is a fast pacing...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-06-13

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  What My Sister Knew

From the author of Girl Last Seen comes a psychological thriller that delivers Nina Laurin's signature "heart-stopping" suspense (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author). "...currently wanted by the police. If you know anything about the suspect's...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2018-06-19

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Girl Last Seen

An intense psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You,The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls. Two missing girls. Thirteen years apart. Olivia Shaw has been missing since last Tuesday. She was last seen outside the entrance of her elementary...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2017-06-20

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats