Dans la vie, Georgia a une devise : ne jamais prendre de risques. Les jours s'écoulent tranquillement, identiques les uns aux autres. À 26 ans, elle s'est enfermée dans une routine qui lui donne l'impression que la vie n'est qu'une longue route sans grand intérêt. ...
Editeur : City Edition
Parution : 2019-05-29

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Accidental Love Letter

The hilarious, uplifting novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Beth O'Leary and Marian Keyes.'A hilarious, heart-warming read' Daisy Buchanan Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you? Bea used to feel...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2019-10-17

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The List That Changed My Life

Olivia Beirne's bestselling The List That Changed My Life will take you on the hilarious and heart-warming journey of a lifetime, showing you what it means to really be alive... Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Rosie Walsh and Marian Keyes.'A hilarious,...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2018-11-22

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats