Télécharger le livre :  Blood Bound

Like most people who own their own business, I work long hours that start early in the morning. So when someone calls me in the middle of the night, they'd better be dying ...Mechanic Mercy Thompson is woken at 3am by a vampire calling in a favour. He has to deliver a...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2010-11-04

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Moon Called

The first novel in the New York Times bestselling Mercy Thompson series - the major urban fantasy hit of the decade'I love these books!' Charlaine HarrisThe best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley ArmstrongMERCY THOMPSON: MECHANIC, SHAPESHIFTER, FIGHTERI...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2010-11-04
Collection : Mercy Thompson
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-56 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Blood Bound

The second novel in the international No. 1 bestselling Mercy Thompson series - the major urban fantasy hit of the decade.'I love these books!' Charlaine Harris'The best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley ArmstrongMERCY THOMPSON: MECHANIC, SHAPESHIFTER,...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2010-11-04
Collection : Mercy Thompson
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Iron Kissed

The third novel in the international No. 1 bestselling Mercy Thompson series - the major urban fantasy hit of the decade'I love these books!' Charlaine Harris'The best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley ArmstrongMERCY THOMPSON: MECHANIC, SHAPESHIFTER,...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2010-11-04
Collection : Mercy Thompson
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Silver Borne

The fifth novel in the international No. 1 bestselling Mercy Thompson series - the major urban fantasy hit of the decade'I love these books!' Charlaine Harris'The best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley ArmstrongMERCY THOMPSON: MECHANIC, SHAPESHIFTER,...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2010-04-01
Collection : Mercy Thompson
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Hunting Ground

From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2010-01-07
Collection : Alpha and Omega
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Cry Wolf

No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs presents the first Alpha and Omega novel - the start of an extraordinary series set in the world of Mercy Thompson, but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2009-12-03
Collection : Alpha and Omega
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-45 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Bone Crossed

The fourth novel in the international No. 1 bestselling Mercy Thompson series - the major urban fantasy hit of the decade'I love these books!' Charlaine Harris'The best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley ArmstrongMERCY THOMPSON: MECHANIC, SHAPESHIFTER,...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2009-06-04
Collection : Mercy Thompson
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
<< < 123