Télécharger le livre :  Fugitive (Jack Lark, Book 9)

'Like all the best vintages Jack Lark has aged to perfection. Scarred, battered and bloody, his story continues to enthral' Anthony RichesRoguish hero Jack Lark - soldier, leader, imposter - crosses borders once more as he pursues a brand-new adventure in Africa....
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2020-08-20
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
15,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Lost Outlaw (Jack Lark, Book 8)

The eighth action-packed Victorian military adventure featuring hero Jack Lark: soldier, leader, imposter. Expect hard fighting, dangerous bandoleros and double-crossing aplenty as Jack arrives in Mexico. A must-read military adventure for fans of Bernard Cornwell and...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2019-07-25

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Rebel Killer (Jack Lark, Book 7)

Paul Fraser Collard's roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley' - returns once more, switching sides to join the ranks of the Confederate Army. This latest adventure will see Jack journey through the Southern states as the American Civil War...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2018-07-26

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The True Soldier (Jack Lark, Book 6)

Roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley' - travels to America to reinvent himself as the American Civil War looms... A must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow. 'Nobody writing today depicts the chaos, terror and brutality of...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2017-07-13

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Jack Lark Library

Available together for the first time, The Jack Lark Library by Paul Fraser Collard is complete Jack Lark backstory. **Includes brand-new, never-before-seen prequel: RASCAL** A must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow. 'An appealing and formidable hero'...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2017-03-23

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Legionnaire (Jack Lark, Book 5)

Paul Fraser Collard's Jack Lark series continues with The Last Legionnaire, which sees Jack marching into the biggest battle Europe has ever known. Fans of Bernard Cornwell hero Richard Sharpe and Simon Scarrow's Britannia will delight in the fast pace and vivid...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2016-04-07

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Lone Warrior (Jack Lark, Book 4)

Jack Lark, once the Scarlet Thief, is back in The Lone Warrior by Paul Fraser Collard - and he's about to march right into the bubbling centre of the Indian Mutiny. This series is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell and 'evokes the horror of that era...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2015-11-05

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Jack Lark: Redcoat (A Jack Lark Short Story)

Redcoat by Paul Fraser Collard recounts the early life of roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley'- who will one day become The Scarlet Thief. This series is a must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow. 'An appealing and...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2015-10-08

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Jack Lark: Recruit (A Jack Lark Short Story)

Recruit by Paul Fraser Collard recounts the early life of roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley'- who will one day become The Scarlet Thief. This series is a must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow. 'An appealing and...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2015-06-04

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Devil's Assassin (Jack Lark, Book 3)

Jack Lark is The Devil's Assassin who stalks the streets of Bombay in this exhilarating and dangerous adventure by Paul Fraser Collard. History 'blazes across the pages' (Anthony Riches) in this series that will appeal to readers of Bernard Cornwell and Simon...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2015-01-29

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Jack Lark: Rogue (A Jack Lark Short Story)

Rogue by Paul Fraser Collard recounts the early life of roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley'- who will one day become The Scarlet Thief. This series is a must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow. 'An appealing and...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2014-12-04

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Maharajah's General (Jack Lark, Book 2)

In The Maharajah's General by Paul Fraser Collard Jack Lark returns to the battlefield under a new name to face greater adventures in a brutal land. A must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow. 'Collard ... evokes the horror of that era with great brio....
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2013-11-21

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Maharajah's General

A riveting tale of battle and adventure in a brutal land, where loyalty and courage are constantly challenged and the enemy is never far away.Jack Lark barely survived the Battle of the Alma. As the brutal fight raged, he discovered the true duty that came with the...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2013-11-21

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Scarlet Thief

The Scarlet Thief by Paul Fraser Collard introduces roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley' - who gets his first taste of battle and bloodshed in the Crimea. 'An appealing and formidable hero' (Sunday Express) for fans of Bernard Cornwell's...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2013-05-09

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats