Télécharger le livre :  L'Ensorceleur

Lié par le devoir, trahi par la passion.Valeureux Highlander, Colin MacGregor est né pour servir sa foi, son roi et l’honneur de sa famille. Avant de retrouver son Écosse bien-aimée, il doit remplir une dernière mission. Chargé de s’infiltrer dans la demeure d’un...
Editeur : Milady
Parution : 2016-04-29
Collection : Historique
Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  L'Envoûteur

Peut-on enterrer l’amour à tout jamais ?Après des années d’exploit sur les champs de bataille, Connor Grant retrouve, par hasard, à la cour de Londres, Mairi MacGregor qu’il avait quittée sept ans auparavant lui assurant de revenir dans les Highlands. S’étant promis de...
Editeur : Milady
Parution : 2015-05-13
Collection : Historique
Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Le Charmeur

Tristan MacGregor a la réputation d’être un bourreau des cœurs. Audacieux et charmeur, il ne compte plus ses conquêtes, et pourtant, aucune d’entre elles ne s’est révélée aussi captivante que cette jeune femme à qui il a volé un baiser à la cour du roi. Mais il ignore...
Editeur : Milady
Parution : 2014-09-24
Collection : Historique
Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Le Ravisseur

Rob MacGregor était à mille lieues d’imaginer un jour frayer avec la couronne anglaise, et pourtant...1685. Davina Montgomery est le secret le mieux gardé de la couronne. Fille de Jacques II, elle a grandi au couvent pour y recevoir clandestinement une éducation...
Editeur : Milady
Parution : 2014-07-16
Collection : Historique
Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Highlander Ever After

From New York Times bestselling author Paula Quinn comes a sweeping Scottish historical romance between a dashing MacGregor highlander and his English bride. From New York Times bestselling author Paula Quinn comes a sweeping Scottish historical romance between a...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2018-12-18
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Laird of the Black Isle

"Paula Quinn captures the heart of the Highlands" (Monica McCarty, New York Times bestselling author) in this sweeping, epic romance, perfect for fans of Outlander. This Highlander will risk everything to find his daughter . . . Lachlan MacKenzie has nothing left to...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2018-05-29
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Scot's Bride

AN IRRESISTIBLE SCOUNDREL Highlander Patrick MacGregor likes his life just the way it is. Fighting for his coin, enjoying a woman's charms, and bearing no responsibility at all? Aye, that's the life for him. That is, until Patrick sees her--a raven-haired beauty with...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2017-10-31
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-73 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  A Highlander's Christmas Kiss

A STRANGER'S SMILE Christmas may be coming to Linavar, but Temperance Menzie is far from joyful. Grief-stricken over the death of her father at the hands of the Black Riders, she almost didn't see the wounded stranger in the woods. And now she's determined to give...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2016-09-27
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Taming of Malcolm Grant

AN ALLURING LASS Emmaline Grey spends her days with her beloved dog, dreaming of the sea-until a brawling Highlander shatters her quiet life to pieces. Though her blindness prevents her from seeing his face, his voice is a warm blend of velvet and silk, and his...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2015-09-29
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Scandalous Secret of Abigail MacGregor

A LADY'S MISSION . . . Known for her beauty and boldness, Abigail MacGregor must preserve her clan's dangerous secret: that her mother is the true heir to the English Crown. If the wrong people find out, it will mean war for her beloved Scotland. To keep peace, she...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2015-03-31
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Wicked Ways of Alexander Kidd

"Deliciously romantic and sensual . . . Scottish romance at its very best!" -- Monica McCARTY, New York Times bestselling author, on Seduced by a HighlanderAN INNOCENT STOWAWAY As the sheltered niece of a Highland chief, Caitrina Grant longs for adventure beyond the...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2014-10-28
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Sweet Surrender of Janet Buchanan

"Scottish romance at its very best! Deliciously romantic and sensual, Paula Quinn captures the heart of the Highlands in a tender, passionate romance that you won't be able to put down."--MONICA McCARTY, New York Times bestselling author on Seduced by a HighlanderNew...
Editeur : Forever Yours
Parution : 2014-10-07

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Seduction of Miss Amelia Bell

"Scottish romance at its very best! Deliciously romantic and sensual, Paula Quinn captures the heart of the Highlands in a tender, passionate romance that you won't be able to put down." -- Monica McCarty, New York Times bestselling author on Seduced by a HighlanderA...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2014-03-25
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Highlander for Christmas

A SEASON OF MAGICAs the bard of the MacGregor clan, Finlay Grant is a natural-born charmer. He can easily win the heart of any lass . . . but somehow, the right words to express his love for stunning Leslie Harrison have eluded him. Yet as Christmastide approaches, Finn...
Editeur : Forever Yours
Parution : 2012-10-02

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Conquered by a Highlander

Bound by Duty Colin MacGregor was born to fight-for his beliefs, his king, and his family's honor. After years away from his beloved Scotland, he yearns to return to its lush, green hills-and he can, after he completes one final mission for the king. Sent to...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2012-05-22
Collection : Children of the Mist
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Conquered by a Highlander

BOUND BY DUTYColin MacGregor was born to fight-for his beliefs, his king, and his family's honor. After years away from his beloved Scotland, he yearns to return to its lush, green hills-and he can, after he completes one final mission for the king. Sent to infiltrate a...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2012-05-22

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Tamed by a Highlander

A LOVER'S PROMISEConnor Grant left his first love in the Highlands, vowing to return after serving in the king's army. Seven years later, he is still fighting for the crown, and his victories are legendary-both in the battlefield and in the bedroom. Yet he's never...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2011-07-01

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Seduced by a Highlander

SINS THAT CAN'T BE FORGIVEN Tristan MacGregor is famed throughout the Highlands as a silver-tonged seducer and an unrepentant rogue. Bold and charming, he's dallied with many women, yet none as mysterious as the lass he steals a kiss from at king's court. Little does...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2010-09-01
Collection : Children of the Mist
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Ravished by a Highlander

FORBIDDEN LOVE Davina Montgomery is no ordinary English lady. For her own protection, she's been locked away from society, her true identity the Crown's most closely guarded secret. Until a shocking betrayal--and a bold rescue--land her in the arms of a fierce...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2010-05-01
Collection : Children of the Mist
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Lord of Seduction

The steamy conclusion to the Risande Family trilogy chronicles the intertwined fates of Lady Tanon Risande of England and Prince Gareth ap Owain of Wales, who first met in childhood. As one of the king's favorites, Lady Tanon Risande never imagined she'd be traded to a...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2009-11-29
Collection : The Risande Family
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
12 >