Télécharger le livre :  Summer at Sandcastle Cottage

Praise for Christina Jones'Bucolic charm' Katie Fforde'A wonderful writer' Jill Mansell'Magical' HeatAfter trials, tears and a torturous break-up, Kitty Appleby has finally found where she's meant to be. Tumbledown Sandcastle Cottage, in the delightful seaside village...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2021-03-18

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Hope to Survive

The second Hope Stapleford adventure is an exciting spy thriller in which secret agent Hope embarks on a dangerous mission to save her country...It is 1939 - war has been declared and spymaster Fitzroy wastes no time in preparing his goddaughter, Hope, for a secret...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2021-02-18
Collection : Hope Stapleford Mystery
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Love Me Tender

'Lorraine Mace has done it again. Crime fiction at its absolute finest' MARION TODD'What an opening! Lorraine certainly knows how to write a gripping thriller. A chilling read' KAREN KINGIF HE WANTS YOU . . . THERE'S NO ESCAPE.A brutal murder . . .Responding to a...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2021-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Remedy In Time

READERS LOVE JENNIFER MACAIRE! 'Fascinating . . . Jam-packed with adventure and colour' Jodi Taylor***** 'Fantastic historical adventure' - AMAZON REVIEWER***** 'I highly recommend it' - GOODREADS REVIEWER***** 'No one blends time travel and history as well as she...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2021-01-07

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Escape of Rose Alleyn

Must she choose loyalty over happiness?January 1900. When her mother dies late in pregnancy, sixteen-year-old Rose resolves never to marry. She is resigned to a life of mind-numbing domestic work alongside her five siblings at Sawdons Hall.A chance encounter with the...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-11-12

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Now the Day is Over

This new novel from Marion Husband, best-selling author of the Boy I Love trilogy, is a story of adultery, love and redemption.'Husband's stunning writing and inspired prose lend well to her honest characters . . . read when you're in the mood for something intense and...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-10-29

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Conspiracy of Silence

A totally gripping Wiltshire mystery: the fifth book in the unputdownable DI Gillian Marsh series. Perfect for fans of Lisa Regan and J.R. Ellis.When a body is found in the grounds of a prestigious Wiltshire private school, DI Gillian Marsh takes on the case. The young...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-10-15

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Ship of Death

With a ruthless criminal loose on the Suffolk coast, life is anything but peaceful for the Anglian Detective Agency . . .At Rooks Wood Farm, Rosalind Breen's twin sons grieve her death. Daniel shoulders the burdens of running the farm and caring for his brother, Caleb,...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-10-15

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Death from a Shetland Cliff

Marsali Taylor returns with the eighth enthralling mystery in her thrilling Shetland Sailing Mystery series.'This series is a must-read for anyone who loves the sea, or islands, or joyous, intricate story-telling.' Ann CleevesAs summer draws to a close in Shetland,...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-10-01
Collection : The Shetland Sailing Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Murder on the Edge

'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' Katie FfordeSuper-sleuth Libby Sarjeant is back with her most puzzling case yet . . . a mysterious death at the local cliffs.Colin Hardcastle has arranged for two men to meet and discuss...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-10-01
Collection : A Libby Sarjeant Murder Mystery Series
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Death in the Hospital

Euphemia's fifteenth gripping mystery is a nail-biting adventure set at the beginning of the Great War.It is August 1914 and war has been declared. Spymaster Fitzroy returns from France with a team of highly trained spotters wounded and unfit for duty. While...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-10-01

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  One Foot in Front of the Other

THE HEARTWARMING AND UPLIFTING NEW STORY - PERFECT FOR FANS OF CLARE MACKINTOSH AND CATHY BRAMLEY.Since being widowed, Claire's life has been simple. She drives to work and comes home. She prepares meals for the week ahead. She feeds the cat. She drinks two bottles of...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-10-01

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  How We Got to Today

Alternately funny, tragic, and life-affirming, Ben Ellis' HOW WE GOT TO TODAY is a delightful mix of the everyday and the surreal, the romantic and the comic. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Mhairi McFarlane.How can you find love, when you've lost sight of...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-09-24

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Enemy of the Raj

The second in the series of the Dabble and Harris thrillers! Set in the mid-twentieth century, this adventure series is perfect for fans of action-packed, historical fiction.'A rollicking good read' IAN RANKINIndia, 1937. Intrepid reporter Sir Percival Harris is hunting...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-09-17

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Murder in the Welsh Hills

In the majestic mountains of North Wales, retired MI5 agent Huw Cecil is reluctantly drawn back into a world of espionage and murder.While visiting his childhood home of Llangollen, Cecil becomes embroiled in a dangerous mission to obtain top-secret information that...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-09-10

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Not Just Politics

For nine years, Carwyn Jones was at the helm of Welsh politics. As First Minister from 2009 to 2018, he led the governance of an increasingly devolving Wales through turmoil and success.Not Just Politics follows Carwyn from his roots in a small corner of Wales and...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Tainted Marriage

A sparkling new Regency romance novel from Julie Roberts, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's BRIDGERTON, Sabrina Jeffries, Nicola Cornick, Grace Burrowes and Mary Balogh!Readers LOVE Julie Roberts:'A rollercoaster of a novel full of adventure, passion and the righting of...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-08-20

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Between the Lines

'An excellent debut novel, I couldn't put this down! A definite must read' 5* reader reviewThe closer you are, the less you see . . .When Kev's girlfriend is killed in a hit-and-run, he thinks he's suffered the worst.Haunted by his past, Kev attempts to put his life...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-39 % : 6,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  A Fine Tapestry of Murder

A compelling historical murder mystery set amongst the artists in seventeenth-century Paris. For fans of C.J. Sansom and S.J. Parris. 'A rich and achingly beautiful novel' - Carol McGrath (author of the Daughters of Hastings trilogy) on An Artist in Her Own Right....
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-39 % : 6,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  All the Beauty of the Sun

Two young men meet in Soho - for one of them this is love at first sight, for the other only lust and guilt . . .'Marion Husband explores the morality of wartime Britain with intelligent and compassionate insight' MslexiaIn 1925, Paul Harris returns to England from...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-07-02
Collection : The Boy I Love
Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 39 > >>