Télécharger le livre :  Dodger of the Revolution

The Artful Dodger faces his most dangerous adventure yet as he leaves Dickensian London and finds himself manning the barricades in defence of liberty, fraternity and larceny in the 1848 Paris uprising. For Dodger, life as a criminal kingpin is losing its allure....
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2016-09-22

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Trouble at Zero Hour

Written by a retired British soldier, Trouble at Zero Hour is a breathless and vivid story, dramatizing three of the key Allied operations that turned the tide of the Second World War.6 June, 1944, somewhere over the Normandy coastline: Robbie Stokes sits in a glider,...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2016-08-11
Collection : Zero Hour Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Harrowing

Five strangers.Five secrets. No refuge. No turning back.In the aftermath of 1066, a Norman army marches through the North of England: burning, killing and laying waste to everything in its path. The Harrowing has begun. As towns and villages fall to the invaders, five...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2016-07-07

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Zero Hour Trilogy: Well Past Trouble

Well Past Trouble is the last in the Zero Hour trilogy and sees Robbie and his men's endurance, spirit and bond tested to their limits.March, 1945 - With the Germans in retreat, the Allies begin to look toward the ultimate prize: Berlin. But first they must cross the...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2016-07-07
Collection : Zero Hour Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Invisible Cross

The unseen letters of the only British officer to spend three years in the trenches throughout the First World WarColonel Graham Chaplin, commander of the Cameron Highlanders, wrote letters from the trenches almost daily to the wife he had married just before the war...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2016-06-30

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Conspiracy

'Wonderfully imaginative' Bernard Cornwell, author of The Last KingdomBritish Intelligence maverick James Keane goes undercover in Napoleon's Paris for his most daring espionage mission yet. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Bernard Cornwell.It's 1812, and one man...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2016-05-05
Collection : Captain James Keane
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Zero Hour Trilogy: Double Trouble

Double Trouble is the sensational, breathless sequel to Deep Trouble and tells the story of one of the most famous operations of the Second World War: 50,000 airborne troops, nine days of fierce fighting, one bridge too far.September, 1944 - Just three months after...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2016-04-07
Collection : Zero Hour Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Zero Hour Trilogy: Deep Trouble

Written by a retired British soldier, Deep Trouble is the first in a trilogy of novels telling the breathless, vivid story of one young recruit's experience of one of the greatest military invasions ever launched.6 June 1944 - Somewhere over the Normandy coastline,...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2016-01-07
Collection : Zero Hour Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Celts

'Informed, impeccably researched and written' Neil OliverThe Celts are one of the world's most mysterious ancient people. In this compelling account, Alice Roberts takes us on a journey across Europe, uncovering the truth about this engimatic tribe: their origins, their...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2015-10-05

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Road to Rangoon

In 1980s Burma, the British ambassador's son goes missing.Discovered in the north of the country, Michael Atwood is in imminent danger, trapped between sides fighting a bitter civil war and with no way of getting back to Rangoon. His best hope of salvation is to trust...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2015-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Road to Rangoon

In 1980s Burma, the British ambassador's son goes missing.Discovered in the north of the country, Michael Atwood is in imminent danger, trapped between sides fighting a bitter civil war and with no way of getting back to Rangoon. His best hope of salvation is to trust...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2015-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Road to Rangoon

In 1980s Burma, the British ambassador's son goes missing.Discovered in the north of the country, Michael Atwood is in imminent danger, trapped between sides fighting a bitter civil war and with no way of getting back to Rangoon. His best hope of salvation is to trust...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2015-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Book of Jobs

This book is a careers bible fit for today's job market, with exclusive advice and guidance from some of the biggest names in British business. No matter what stage of life one is at, whether a school leaver, university graduate or job changer, finding the right career...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2015-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Rise of Empires Omnibus

'Fascinating historical mysteries and vivid colourful characters. One hell of a fine book' - CONN IGGULDEN This special collection brings together the three books in the Rise of Empires Chronicles: The Walls of Byzantium, The Towers of Samarcand and The Lion of Mistra....
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2015-07-02
Collection : Rise of Empires
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Lion of Mistra

'One hell of a fine book' Conn Iggulden. Rome never fell. It became Byzantium . . . As Ottoman forces invade, one man must defend his country and face his own personal destiny.A rich tale of clashing empires and trade wars, lost treasure and tempestuous love in an age...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2015-07-02

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Lion of Mistra

'One hell of a fine book' Conn IgguldenROME NEVER FELL. IT BECAME BYZANTIUM.AS OTTOMAN FORCES INVADE, ONE MAN MUST DEFEND HIS COUNTRY AND FACE HIS OWN PERSONAL DESTINY...A rich tale of clashing empires and trade wars, lost treasure and tempestuous love in an age when...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2015-07-02
Collection : Rise of Empires
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Love Notes for Freddie

'Beautifully written, intelligent and gripping' Daily Mail. From the Richard and Judy bestselling author of The Lost Art of Keeping Secrets. Every ending is a new beginning . . .No one expected Marnie Fitzpatrick to be expelled from school . . . but the aftermath will...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2015-06-04

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Love Notes for Freddie

'Beautifully written, intelligent and gripping' Daily Mail. From the Richard and Judy bestselling author of The Lost Art of Keeping Secrets. The long hot summer of 1969. First love, last love and all the complicated stuff in between.Marnie Fitzpatrick has never met a...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2015-06-04

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Keane Collection

'Wonderfully imaginative' Bernard Cornwell, author of The Last Kingdom. All of James Keane in one thrilling collection. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Bernard Cornwell.Book 1 - Keane's CompanyJames Keane - card sharp and ladies' man - is one of the finest...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2015-05-29
Collection : Captain James Keane
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Keane's Charge

'Wonderfully imaginative' Bernard Cornwell, author of The Last Kingdom. The third exciting adventure of maverick spy Captain James Keane. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Bernard Cornwell.The intrepid band of warriors, led by Captain James Keane, have been given...
Editeur : Heron Books
Parution : 2015-05-07
Collection : Captain James Keane
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 3 > >>