Télécharger le livre :  Moon Lake

From an Edgar award-winning author comes the gripping and unexpected tale of a lost town and the dark secrets that lie beneath the glittering waters of an East Texas lake.Daniel Russell was only thirteen years old when his father tried to kill them both by driving their...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2021-06-22

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  City on the Edge

An American teen living abroad discovers the truth about himself and his family in this thrilling novel from "one of the best dialogue hounds in the business" (New York Times Book Review).1972, Beirut, Lebanon. Young American Matthew lives with his father, a...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2021-05-25

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Quiet Boy

From the "inventive...entertaining and thought-provoking" (Charles Yu) New York Times-bestselling author of Underground Airlines and Golden State, this sweeping legal thriller follows a sixteen-year-old who suffers from a neurological condition that has...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2021-05-18

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Man Named Doll

From the creator of HBO's Bored to Death, a deliciously noir novel about idiosyncratic private detective Happy Doll and his quest to help a dying friend in a sun-blinded Los Angeles as "quirky, edgy, charming, funny and serious" as its protagonist...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2021-04-20

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Heaven's a Lie

When a young widow witnesses a fatal car accident outside a Jersey Shore motel, she's suddenly thrust into a nightmare of gang violence, guns, and money that she can't outrun in this action-packed novel by "one of the best writers in crime fiction"...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2021-04-06

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  You'll Thank Me for This

A pulse-pounding psychological thriller based on the popular Dutch tradition of blindfolding and dropping teens and pre-teens in the middle of a forest — and what happens when it goes horribly wrong. Twelve-year old Karin is blindfolded and dropped into...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2021-03-23

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  What My Sister Knew

From the author of Girl Last Seen comes a psychological thriller that delivers Nina Laurin's signature "heart-stopping" suspense (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author)."...currently wanted by the police. If you know anything about the suspect's...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2020-11-12

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  More Better Deals

Ed Edwards works in the dirty, tough world of used car sales,but feels sure he is destined for more in life.Dreaming of a brighter future for himself and his plucky little sister,Ed wants to get out of the game. And when Dave, his lazy, grease-stained boss, sends him to...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2020-07-23

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Woman Alone

A family running from danger.A house with the darkest of secrets.The compulsive new thriller from the acclaimed Nina Laurin.Cecelia, her husband and their three-year-old daughter have just moved into a new house: a fresh start after a horrific burglary the year before....
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2020-07-09

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Darlings

'Cristina Alger's debut novel offers a fresh and modern glimpse into New York's high society. I was hooked from page one' Lauren Weisberger, author of The Devil Wears PradaFrom the author of The Banker's Wife and Girls Like Us comes an explosive drama about family,...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2020-04-16

Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-45 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Burn

In this "deeply satisfying" thriller, Detective Betty Rhyzyk is up against a string of mysterious assassinations, an increasingly reckless partner, and her worst fear—desk duty—when she decides to go rogue . . . heading straight into...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2020-02-11
Collection : Detective Betty
Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nothing More Dangerous

'This powerful, unforgettable crime novel is a coming-of-age book to rival some of the best, such as William Kent Krueger's Ordinary Grace or Larry Watson's Montana 1948 . . . A must-read.' Library Journal (starred review)In a small town where loyalty is valued above...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-11-14

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  In Her Eyes

FROM THE AUTHOR OF FRIENDS LIKE THESE, THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT.You're at home with your family. You think you're safe. You're wrong . . . Ava's life is the kind other people envy: loving husband; great kids; beautiful house. Until a violent home invasion turns...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-11-14

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Girl Last Seen

'Fantastic. Couldn't put this book down''Shocking and explosive''I literally could not stop reading!''Full of suspense and action. 5*'A dark and twisting psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You, The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls.Lainey...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-10-31

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-43 % : 3,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Heaven, My Home

In this "captivating" crime novel (People), Texas Ranger Darren Mathews is on the hunt for a missing child -- but it's the boy's family of white supremacists who are his real target.9-year-old Levi King knew he should have left for home sooner; now he's alone in the...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-09-17
Collection : A Highway 59 Novel
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Leopard

Thomas Crocker's SEAL Team Six crew deploys to the Nigerian jungle to combat arms and human trafficking by Boko Haram in this fiercely authentic military thriller.The charismatic Boko Haram leader Ratty Festus, also known as the Leopard, has been terrorizing...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-08-13
Collection : A Thomas Crocker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-77 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Bad Day at the Vulture Club

In the gripping new Baby Ganesh Agency novel, Inspector Chopra and his elephant sidekick investigate the death of one of Mumbai's wealthiest citizens, a murder with ramifications for its poorest.The Parsees are among the oldest, most secretive and most influential...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-08-08
Collection : Baby Ganesh series
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  City of Windows

MEET LUCAS PAGE: A DETECTIVE WHO SEES CRIME FROM A DIFFERENT ANGLE... 'A great plot, a great setting, and even better characters - I loved this' Lee Child'Told at a ferocious pace in staccato prose, this thriller truly gets the blood racing' Daily MailSeverely injured...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-45 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Girls Like Us

'Full of surprises you truly don't see coming' HARLAN COBEN'Instantly gripping and compulsively readable' RILEY SAGERGuilty or innocent? The primary suspect in a murder case is her father ... FBI Agent Nell Flynn has come home for the first time in a decade following...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-07-11

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-50 % : 1,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Last Victim of the Monsoon Express

A new novella in the charming Baby Ganesh Agency series.In a symbolic journey of reconciliation, the Monsoon Express is travelling between hostile neighbours India and Pakistan. The passenger list includes politicians, celebrities, former Mumbai policeman Inspector...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-06-13

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
123 >