Télécharger le livre :  The Perfect Lie

'A fabulous page-turner that will keep you guessing and guessing' CARA HUNTER'Intense, clever writing and packed with twists and turns' DERVLA MCTIERNAN'Another twisty and intense thriller from the great Jo Spain' ADRIAN MCKINTYHe jumped to his death in front of...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-05-13

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Road Trip

'Joyful and uplifting' Sheila O'Flanagan'O'Leary's best yet' Gillian McAllister'A charming, heartfelt story of love found and love potentially lost' Laura Jane Williams'This book is perfect' Rosie Walsh'So romantic and moving and brilliantly told' Louise...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-04-29

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A History of the Universe in 100 Stars

From the Big Bang to the Gaia Mission, this is a very personal history of the universe through the author's favourite 100 stars.Astronomer Florian Freistetter has chosen 100 stars that have almost nothing in common. Some are bright and famous, some shine so feebly you...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-04-15

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Witch Hunt in Whitby

THE LATEST KITT HARTLEY MYSTERY, SET INTHE HEART OF YORKSHIRE A serial killer is loose in Yorkshire, and has claimed three victims in three months. Eleven days before each murder, a large purple V is painted on the front door of the victim's house. The victims, all of...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-04-15

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  To the Greatest Heights

'What a wonderful, honest, refreshing book, full of free-spirited adventure, humour and profound thoughts to provide inspiration to anyone who simply dreams of getting out and doing their own thing' SIR CHRIS BONINGTON'Ernest Shackleton listed those qualities an...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-03-30

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Final Revival of Opal & Nev

'One of the most immersive novels I've ever read . . . a thrilling work' TA-NEHISI COATES'Lovely and lyrical; a warm and wonderful intersection between journalism and fiction. This is a novel you'll want to read out loud' KILEY REIDA queen of punk before her time. A duo...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-03-30

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Glossy

'Fashion never seemed more relevant than in this engrossing and unputdownable history of the Queen of them all...the story of Vogue's war years in France is extraordinary . . . wonderful.' Miranda SeymourGlossy is a story of more than a magazine. It is a story of...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-03-18
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Destroy Me

An addictive psychological thriller from a kindle bestseller. For fans of Karin Slaughter and Erin Kelly.SOME SECRETS ARE BEST LEFT BURIED...Cat panics when she sees a photofit of a murder suspect flash up on the news. It looks exactly like her, and to make matters...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-03-18

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-50 % : 1,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Orange Grove

'Utterly enchanting' Woman's WeeklyAn unforgettable story of past love and family secrets, set in sunny SevilleHolly loves making marmalade. Now she has a chance to leave her stressful city job and pursue her dream - of returning to the Dorset landscape of her childhood...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Trapped

A gripping gangland thriller sees heroine crime boss Kerry Casey in jail - for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Jessie KeaneKerry Casey is still reeling from the bombshell that her lover, undercover cop Vinny Burns, has gone missing in Spain. She's pregnant...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-03-04
Collection : Kerry Casey
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Alonement

'A hugely generous and thoughtful book which reminds us of the distinction between loneliness on the one hand and solitude on the other - and emphasises the dignity and adventure of a life lived on one's own terms' - ALAIN DE BOTTON'A kind, wise celebration of solo...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Fear-Fighter Manual

'You could spend a lifetime and fortune finding the perfect therapist, mentor, minister, career coach, and girlfriend - or you could just spend a day reading PROFESSIONAL TROUBLEMAKER.' Glennon Doyle, author of #1 NYT Bestseller Untamed'For fans of: Shonda Rhimes's...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-03-02

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Women on Top of the World

'A brilliant testament to those reclaiming their sexual power' - RUBY RARE'Searingly honest ... A beautiful and important work' - VANITY FAIR'This is a book that really should be pressed into the hands of a generation of young men who have learnt everything they wanted...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-02-25

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Split

'The Split has everything I love in a novel. It's hilariously funny, it's so uplifting, and its characters are irresistibly loveable' - BETH O'LEARY'Full of humour, kindness, cake and a cat, this is the novel to turn to in difficult times' - KATIE FFORDE'A warm, funny,...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-02-22

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-82 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Madam

'Rebecca meets The Secret History. Gloriously dark, gloriously gothic' Sara Collins, Costa First Novel Award-winning author of The Confessions of Frannie Langton For 150 years, Caldonbrae Hall has loomed high above the Scottish cliffs as a beacon of excellence in the...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-02-18

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-82 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Night Hawks

'SET IN DIVINE NORTH NORFOLK. INTENSELY ATMOSPHERIC AND GREAT' India KnightDr Ruth Galloway returns to the moody and beautiful landscape of North Norfolk to confront another killer. A devastating new case for our favourite forensic archaeologist in this acclaimed and...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-02-04
Collection : The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
13,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Black Girl Finance

'This accessible and non-preachy guide [...] is the finance guide you'll keep passing around your friends' COSMOPOLITAN'Reading Black Girl Finance has given me a thorough reminder of what I need to do to get my finances in tip top shape for 2021. It's a guide I keep...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Perfect Father

'Compulsively readable and with an ending you will not see coming' WOMAN & HOME'A real thrill ride' HEAT'The perfect read. Surprising and original' LESLEY KARA'Masterful . . . a great twist' HARRIET TYCETHE PERFECT HUSBAND . . .After a difficult pregnancy, Esther is...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-12-01

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Life I was Meant to Live

'A charming and heart-warming read that will warm your cockles this winter' HeatThirty-nine-year-old Romane is a doctor and hypochondriac. Her usually uneventful life changes when one of her patients insists that she saw Romane coming out of a hospital in Marseille,...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-11-12

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Deception of Harriet Fleet

'An utterly thrilling gothic tale' KIRSTY WARK'Rich in atmosphere and suspense' BELLA ELLIS'Two unforgettable heroines' ELLY GRIFFITHSDark and brimming with suspense, an atmospheric Victorian chiller set in brooding County Durham for fans of Stacey Halls and Laura...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-10-31

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 64 > >>