Télécharger le livre :  Voyeur

'Unsettling, addictive, and razor-sharp, Francesca Reece is a devastatingly compelling new voice in literary fiction' Louise O'NeillWRITER SEEKS ASSISTANT TO HELP WITH ARCHIVING/RESEARCH FOR A NEW NOVEL. Don't bother to apply if your name is Shakespearean or classical. ...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2021-06-10

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Circling Sky

From a 2018 Wainwright Prize shortlisted author, THE CIRCLING SKY is part childhood memoir, blended with exquisite nature observation, and the story of one man's journey over a year to one of the UK's key natural habitats, the New Forest of HampshireIn the form of...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2021-04-15

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Common Ground

*An Evening Standard Must Read for 2021*'A wonderful book, both tender and wise' Okechukwu Nzelu'Beautifully written, this is a book of real hope and connection' StylistFrom the acclaimed author of ESCAPE ROUTES, a bittersweet story of coming-of-age in a divided world,...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2021-03-25

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Who is Maud Dixon?

'Clever, cunning, and diabolical in the best possible way. Anyone longing for a good old-fashioned thrill need look no further' Ann PatchettCelebrated, bestselling, elusive...who is Maud Dixon?Florence Darrow wants to be a writer. Correction: Florence Darrow IS going...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Super Host

Being lost in a place you know by heart is one of life's most disconcerting feelings - a wry, warm and insightful novel of life, love and loneliness'She writes with such a generous eye about love, loneliness and artistic ambition' Jess WalterBennett Driscoll is a Turner...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2021-02-09

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Communist's Daughter

'[I was] completely transported . . . so sparely and yet vividly told' Clare ChambersWinner of the Premio Ojo CríticoKatia has grown up amongst the ruins of the once mighty Berlin, now shattered by Allied bombs. In their tiny, freezing flat, Katia's father teaches her...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2021-02-04
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House

Women's Prize for Fiction 2021LONGLISTED'Jones's atmospheric debut has a multiracial, multigenerational cast who are brilliantly and even-handedly portrayed' Sunday Times'Rare is the first book that reveals the writer fully formed, the muscles and sinews of her...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2021-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Catherine House

'Deliciously sinister. It's almost impossible not to be seduced' Louise O'Neill During your three years at Catherine House you will have no contact with those in the outside world.Each of our students has been selected as someone who belongs here. You will give to...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2020-05-12

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Book of Longings

THE New York Times BESTSELLERThe stunning bestseller about a woman who finds her voice and her destiny, from author of The Secret Life of Bees and The Invention of Wings'Transporting, life-affirming, gripping. It is simply brilliant' Mel Giedroyc'Fascinating . . ....
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2020-04-21

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-85 % : 6,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Hamnet

WINNER OF THE 2020 WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION - THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER'Richly sensuous... something special' The Sunday Times'A thing of shimmering wonder' David MitchellTWO EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE. A LOVE THAT DRAWS THEM TOGETHER. A LOSS THAT THREATENS TO TEAR THEM APART.On...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2020-03-31

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-30 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Escape Routes

'Stories that start like delicate webs and finish like unbreakable wire traps' Neil Gaiman Naomi Ishiguro's fresh, magical and delightfully speculative short story collection merges the inventiveness of David Mitchell and the fairy-tale allure of Angela Carter to form...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2020-02-06

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Rip in Heaven

The acclaimed author of AMERICAN DIRT reveals the devastating effects of a shocking tragedy in this landmark true crime book: the first ever to look intimately at the experiences of both the victims and their families.A RIP IN HEAVEN is Jeanine Cummins' story of a night...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2020-01-27

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Crooked Branch

'Rich and intricately drawn... luminous prose' Carolyn ParkhurstAfter the birth of her daughter Emma, the usually resilient Majella finds herself feeling isolated and exhausted. Then, at her childhood home, Majella discovers the diary of her maternal ancestor Ginny, and...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2020-01-27

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-7 % : 6,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Outside Boy

'A full-throated song of praise. I loved it' Sherman AlexieIreland, 1959. Young Christopher Hurley is a tinker, a Pavee gypsy, who roams with his father and extended family from town to town, carrying all their worldly possessions in their wagons. Christy carries with...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2020-01-27

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  American Dirt

'Breathtaking... I haven't been so entirely consumed by a book for years' Telegraph'I couldn't put it down. I'll never stop thinking about it' Ann PatchettAn extraordinary story of the lengths a mother will go to to save her son, AMERICAN DIRT has sold over a million...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2020-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Polite Society

'Is it possible to marry a book? Because Polite Society is so funny, smart, sophisticated, and captivating, you just want to spend your whole life with it. It was love at first sight from the very first page' Kevin Kwan, author of CRAZY RICH ASIANSAnia Khurana is...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2019-08-20

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Do Not Feed the Bear

'Beguiling and astute' Sarah Winman 'Astoundingly good' Deborah Moggach'Wonderfully redemptive' Sarah Haywood 'I was delighted and surprised by this textured, fascinating and most moving book' Chris WareA life-affirming novel about broken but loving families, people...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2019-08-08

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Carer

The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller: 'Moggach is at the height of her powers with this book, which moves from a beautifully observed comedy of middle-class life to an immensely moving celebration of two imperfect marriages' Sunday Times'A cracking, crackling social...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2019-07-09

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Unquiet Heart

Kaite Welsh's thrilling medical mystery THE UNQUIET HEART is the second in the gothic Sarah Gilchrist series, following a medical student turned detective in Victorian Edinburgh. For readers of Natasha Pulley's THE WATCHMAKER OF FILIGREE STREET or Laura Purcell's THE...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2019-05-30

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Den

For readers of THE VIRGIN SUICIDES or THE GIRLS, a story of two extraordinary, magnetic women and their disappearances - a hundred years apart - from the small New England town they call home.Henrietta and Jane are growing up in a farmhouse on the outskirts of town,...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2019-05-16

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 9 > >>