Télécharger le livre :  Future Perfect

What if today was your last day... A bomb has exploded during a fashion show, killing a beautiful model on the catwalk. The murderer is still at large... and he may strike again. Yet this is the least of Police Commissioner Christian Verger's worries. His fiancée Viola...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2021-03-18

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  What Will Burn

The eleventh book in the Sunday Times-bestselling Inspector McLean series, from one of Scotland's most celebrated crime writers.The charred remains of an elderly woman are discovered in a burned-out game-keepers cottage, hidden away in woodland to the west of Edinburgh....
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2021-02-18
Collection : The Inspector McLean Series
Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Mind of a Murderer

'An intricate and brilliantly written psychiatric perspective on the most perplexing of crimes' Kerry Daynes, author of The Dark Side of the Mind'Beautifully written and very dark' Nimko Ali OBE'Whodunnit' doesn't matter so much, not to a forensic psychiatrist. We're...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2021-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  FORTNITE Official: The Ultimate Trivia Book

TEST YOUR BATTLE ROYALE BRAIN! Fancy facing a full-on Fortnite trivia test? If you're clued up on Outfits, emotes, seasons, LTMs, locations, weapons, and everything else Battle Royale-related, then the Official Fortnite: The Ultimate Trivia Book is perfect for you! ...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-11-24
Collection : Official Fortnite Books
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Fortune Favours the Dead

A 2020 Radio 2 Book Club pick. Perfect for fans of The Thursday Murder Club.'Razor-sharp, tons of flair.A really good noir novel.' Tana FrenchNew York, 1945. Lillian Pentecost is the most successful private detective in the city, but her health is failing. She hires an...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-11-12
Collection : Pentecost and Parker
Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  White Ivy

The New York Times Bestseller'White Ivy is magic . . . and not soon to be forgotten' JOSHUA FERRIS, author of Then We Came to the End'Totally addictive, twisting and twisted: Ivy Lin will get under your skin' ERIN KELLY, author of He Said/She Said'This is Austen mixed...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-11-03

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Decoding the World

A vision of the future where the latest Silicon Valley tech meets cutting-edge genetics.Decoding the World is a buddy adventure about the quest to live meaningfully in a world with such uncertainty. It starts with Po Bronson coming to IndieBio.Arvind Gupta created...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-10-06

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-78 % : 15,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Trust

The stunning new novel from the No.1 international bestselling author of Scrublands and 'master of Australian noir' Chris Hammer.On a bright sunny day in Port Silver, ex-journalist Martin Scarsden misses a call from his girlfriend Mandy. Checking his voicemail later,...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-10-06
Collection : A Martin Scarsden Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Subterranea

'AN ORIGINAL AND TIMELY ODYSSEY INTO OUR MYSTERIOUS UNDERWORLD . . . THRILLING PROOF THAT SCIENCE AND IMAGINATION SHARE THE GROUND BENEATH OUR FEET' Nicholas Crane, presenter of BBC2's Coast and Great British JourneysIf you were to peel back the Earth's surface like an...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Lies You Told

Shocking, dark, addictive - THE LIES YOU TOLD is the latest compulsive thriller from Harriet Tyce, bestselling author of BLOOD ORANGE. 'A jaw dropping last line twist' Lisa Jewell, #1 bestselling author of The Family Upstairs'Impossible to put down' IndependentSadie...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-07-23

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Stranger Planet

The sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling phenomenon Strange Planet, featuring more hilarious and poignant adventures from the fascinating inhabitants of Nathan W. Pyle's colourful world.In this eagerly awaited sequel, Nathan takes us back to his charming and...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-07-09

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Wife

Who would YOU trust to carry out your final wish?'Such a twisty ride! You are going to love this' Lesley Kara, bestselling author of THE RUMOURTwo women. A dying wish. And a web of lies that will bring their world crashing down...Nina and Marie were best friends-until...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-06-25

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Galaxies

Have you ever wanted to explore the Milky Way? Are you curious about how black holes form (and what really happens if you get stuck in one)?Do you want to learn how to read the night sky from your back garden?Tour the most dazzling, fascinating, and unusual galaxies in...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-05-26

Format(s) : ePub
17,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Goldilocks

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF SEVEN DEVILS'GOLDILOCKS GRABS YOUR ATTENTION AND DOESN'T LET GO - A THOUGHT-PROVOKING, IMAGINATIVE CALL-TO-ARMS' Katie Khan, author of Hold Back the Stars'BOLD, FEMINIST SCI-FI FROM A SINGULAR, VISIONARY TALENT' Waterstones...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-04-30

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Murder Game

A BRAND NEW STEPHANIE KING NOVEL, FROM THE +4 MILLION COPY-BESTSELLING QUEEN OF PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLERSA year ago today, we all gathered for Lucas's wedding at his glorious Cornish home overlooking the sea.But no one was married that day.Now Lucas has invited us back to...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-04-16

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Antigone Rising

A witty, inspiring reckoning with the ancient Greek and Roman myths and their legacy, from what they can illuminate about #MeToo to the radical imagery of Beyoncé.The picture of classical antiquity most of us learned in school is framed in certain ways -- glossing over...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-04-14

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Bury Them Deep

The tenth book in the Sunday Times-bestselling Inspector McLean series, from one of Scotland's most celebrated crime writersWhen a member of the Police Scotland team fails to clock-in for work, concern for her whereabouts is immediate... and the discovery of her...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-02-20
Collection : The Inspector McLean Series
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Black Wave

'Blistering' Sunday Times'Indispensable' Observer'Fascinating' The Times'Brilliant' Peter Frankopan'Revelatory' Lindsey HilsumA timely and unprecedented examination of how the modern Middle East unravelled, and why it started with the pivotal year of 1979. Shortlisted...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2020-01-17

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Strange Planet: The Comic Sensation of the Year

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERBased on the phenomenally popular Instagram comic, a hilariously perceptive and hugely addictive look at an alien world not unlike our ownFrom the mind of New York Times-bestselling author Nathan W. Pyle comes an adorable and profound...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2019-11-19

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  You Look Like a Thing and I Love You

'I can't think of a better way to learn about artificial intelligence, and I've never had so much fun along the way' Adam Grant, New York Times bestselling author of Originals and Option B AI is the technology of the future, but how does it actually work? A hilarious,...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2019-11-05

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 4 > >>