« Avec Les Maîtres enlumineurs, Robert Jackson Bennett débute une nouvelle trilogie de fantasy épique passionnante, qui promet énormément pour la suite. Préparez-vous à d'anciens mystères, à une magie comme vous n'en avez jamais lue et à quelques coups de théâtre. »...
Editeur : Albin Michel
Parution : 2021-04-01

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
12,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Vigilance

Trois tireurs armés jusqu’aux dents lâchés dans un « environnement » public aléatoire délimité. Un but : abattre le plus de personnes possible. Une promesse : un énorme paquet de fric pour celui qui quitte les lieux indemne. Si l’une des « cibles » met hors d’état de...
Editeur : Le Bélial
Parution : 2020-08-27
Collection : e-Bélial'
Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
5,99
Guide des formats

Veillée par une lune rose, Wink, au Nouveau-Mexique, est une petite ville idéale. À un détail près : elle ne figure sur aucune carte. Après deux ans d’errance, Mona Bright, ex-flic, vient d’y hériter de la maison de sa mère, qui s’est suicidée trente ans plus tôt. Très...
Editeur : Albin Michel
Parution : 2018-10-02

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Shorefall

'Exciting . . . Prepare for ancient mysteries, innovative magic, and heart-pounding heists' Brandon Sanderson, New York Times bestselling author of OathbringerThe upstart firm Foundryside is struggling to make it. Orso Igancio and his star employee, former thief Sancia...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2020-04-21
Collection : The Founders
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Foundryside

'The exciting beginning of a promising new epic fantasy series. Prepare for ancient mysteries, innovative magic, and heart-pounding heists' Brandon Sanderson, New York Times bestselling author of OathbringerShe thought it was just another job. But her discovery could...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2018-08-23
Collection : The Founders
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  City of Miracles

Sigrud je Harkvaldsson is back, and this time he's out for vengeance.The awesome climax to the fantasy thrillers City of Stairs and City of Blades: perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Brent Weeks and China Miéville. Shara Komayd, once Prime Minister of Saypur, has been...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2017-05-04
Collection : The Divine Cities
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  City of Blades

'Robert Jackson Bennett deserves a huge audience' - Brent Weeks, New York Times bestselling author of The Black Prism.Do the dead sleep soundly in the land of death - or do they have plans of their own?Nominated for a Goodreads Choice Award 2016.A generation ago the...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2016-01-07
Collection : The Divine Cities
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  City of Stairs

'Robert Jackson Bennett deserves a huge audience' - Brent Weeks, New York Times bestselling author of The Black PrismIn the city of stairs, nothing is as it seems.You've got to be careful when you're chasing a murderer through Bulikov, for the world is not as it should...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2014-10-02
Collection : The Divine Cities
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  American Elsewhere

Some places are too good to be true.Under a pink moon, there is a perfect little town not found on any map. In that town, there are quiet streets lined with pretty houses, houses that conceal the strangest things. After a couple years of hard traveling, ex-cop Mona...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2013-02-12

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  American Elsewhere

Some places are too good to be true.Under a pink moon, there is a perfect little town not found on any map. In that town, there are quiet streets lined with pretty houses, houses that conceal the strangest things. After a couple years of hard traveling, ex-cop Mona...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2013-02-12

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  American Elsewhere

From one of our most talented and original new literary voices comes the next great American supernatural novel: a work that explores the dark dimensions of the hometowns and the neighbors we thought we knew.Some places are too good to be true.Under a pink moon, there...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2013-02-12

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Troupe

George Carole ran away from home to join the Vaudeville circuit. Sixteen years old, uncommonly gifted at the piano, he falls in with a strange troupe - even for Vaudeville.Under the watchful eye of the enigmatic figure of Silenus,George comes to realise that the members...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2012-02-02

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Company Man

A trolley car pulls into the station with eleven dead bodies inside. Four minutes before, the factory workers were seen boarding at the previous station. Now, all are dead. And all of them are union.The year is 1919. The McNaughton Corporation is the pinnacle of...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2011-04-07

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Mr Shivers

It is the time of the Great Depression. The dustbowl has turned the western skies red and thousands leave their homes seeking a better life. Marcus Connelly seeks not a life, but a death - a death for the mysterious scarred man who murdered his daughter. And soon he...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2010-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats