Télécharger le livre :  The Bell House

This heart-wrenching, moving and emotional saga full of twists and turns and highlighting the importance of love and understanding by the Sunday Times bestselling author Ruth Hamilton is a must - read for fans of Catherine Cookson, Dilly Court and Josephine Cox."I...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2017-06-01

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dorothy's War

This emotional and uplifting saga full of twists and turns by the Sunday Times bestselling author Ruth Hamilton is perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson, Dilly Court and Josephine Cox. "I believe that Ruth Hamilton is very much the successor to Catherine Cookson. Her...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2017-06-01

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Spinning Jenny

A gripping and heart-warming saga set in Lancashire from The Sunday Times bestseller Ruth Hamilton, perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson. Guaranteed to keep you turning the page..."These are echoes of Cookson with its story of great homes where dark secrets lurk in the...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2017-04-13

Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Dream Sellers

This captivating and moving story of dark secrets, violence and scandal by the Sunday Times bestselling author Ruth Hamilton is perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson and Dilly Court. "I believe that Ruth Hamilton is very much the successor to Catherine Cookson. Her...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2016-11-03

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Billy London's Girls

A gripping and heart-warming saga set in Lancashire from the Sunday Times bestseller Ruth Hamilton, perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson. Guaranteed to keep you turning the page..."Very much the successor to Catherine Cookson. Her books are plot driven, they just rip...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2016-11-03

Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Miss Honoria West

Lose yourself in this intelligent and emotional novel with a darker edge and the superb characterisation we've come to expect from Sunday Times bestselling author Ruth Hamilton. Fans of Catherine Cookson, Dilly Court and Josephine Cox won't be disappointed.'Very much...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2011-07-31

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  September Starlings

Laura Starling, now wealthy and successful, has survived a bitter past. She fled from a tyrannical mother into the clutches of a sadistic man. She endured poverty, fear and pain. Then along came Ben Starling, older, wiser, who smoothed her path and gave her love and...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2011-07-31

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Paradise Lane

This dramatic, heart-wrenching and emotional saga full of twists and turns, leading up to a violent and terrible climax, by the Sunday Times bestselling author Ruth Hamilton is a must - read for fans of Catherine Cookson, Dilly Court and Josephine Cox."I believe that...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2011-06-30

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nest Of Sorrows

This emotional and uplifting saga full of twists and turns by the Sunday Times bestselling author Ruth Hamilton is a must - read for fans of Catherine Cookson, Dilly Court and Josephine Cox."I believe that Ruth Hamilton is very much the successor to Catherine Cookson....
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2011-06-30

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Corner House

If you like Dilly Court and Catherine Cookson, you'll love this emotional and powerful story of revenge and retribution from the Sunday Times bestselling author Ruth Hamilton. "I believe that Ruth Hamilton is very much the successor to Catherine Cookson. Her books are...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2011-06-30

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Whisper To The Living

An emotional and heart-warming saga set in the Lancashire cotton mills from The Sunday Times bestseller Ruth Hamilton, perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson."Very much the successor to Catherine Cookson. Her books are plot driven, they just rip along; laughs, weeps,...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2011-06-30

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  With Love From Ma Maguire

Perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson, a moving and emotional saga of fierce passions set in the Lancashire cotton mills from the Sunday Times bestseller Ruth Hamilton. "Very much the successor to Catherine Cookson. Her books are plot driven, they just rip along;...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2011-06-30

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Crooked Mile

Catherine Cookson fans will love this heart-warming saga set in Lancashire from The Sunday Times bestseller Ruth Hamilton. You won't want to put it down... "Very much the successor toCatherine Cookson. Her books are plot driven, they just rip along; laughs, weeps, love,...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2011-03-22

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Chandlers Green

This captivating and moving saga full of twists and turns by the Sunday Times bestselling author Ruth Hamilton is perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson, Dilly Court and Josephine Cox. "I believe that Ruth Hamilton is very much the successor to Catherine Cookson. Her...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2010-11-23

Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Matthew And Son

When Matthew's beloved wife Molly died, long before her time, her son Mark grieved as much as anyone. He had always known that his parents were completely devoted to each other, and sometimes he had felt excluded from this close partnership. Since he was a small boy...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2010-11-23

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats