Télécharger le livre :  Unbreak Your Heart

ONE BOY'S WISH.ONE EXTRAORDINARY LOVE STORY'Gorgeously written, devastatingly affecting and utterly life-affirming' Miranda DickinsonSeven-year-old Jake's heart is failing and he doesn't want to leave his dad, Simon, alone. So he makes a decision: to find Simon someone...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-14 % : 3,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Six Tudor Queens: Katharine Parr, The Sixth Wife

'A detailed and convincing portrait of an extraordinary life... this series is a serious achievement' THE TIMES'This brilliant series has brought Henry VIII's six wives to life as never before. This novel will enthral and inspire, just as much as it will break your...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2021-05-13
Collection : Six Tudor Queens
Format(s) : ePub
13,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-7 % : 14,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Coming Home to Seashell Harbor

An emotional novel about first love, second chances, and what it means to follow your heart from this award-winning author who "writes with humor and heart" (Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author).Hadley Wells swapped her dreams of saving...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2021-05-04
Collection : Seashell Harbor
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Road Trip

THE INSTANT SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER FROM BETH O'LEARY, AUTHOR OFTHE FLATSHARE'Joyful and uplifting' Sheila O'Flanagan'O'Leary's best yet' Gillian McAllister'A charming, heartfelt story of love found and love potentially lost' Laura Jane Williams'This book is perfect'...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-04-29

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  One Summer in Cornwall

Escape to Cornwall this summer... A gorgeous feel-good read, perfect for fans of CATHY BRAMLEY and PHILLIPA ASHLEY.When Hattie is made redundant and evicted from her flat in one horrible week, she needs time to rethink. Her Uncle Albert left her and her father each...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2021-04-29

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Post Office Girls

With the Great War raging, can they keep Britain going? 1915. On Beth Healey's eighteenth birthday, she hopes that she will be able to forget the ghastly war and celebrate. But that evening, her twin brother Ned announces that he has signed up to fight. No longer able...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-04-29

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Handover

An utterly charming and heart-warming love story and the perfect tonic for difficult times. Daisy is the night security guard at the Manchester Museum of Social History. She takes her job very seriously, protecting the museum from teenage troublemakers.Nate works the...
Editeur : Trapeze
Parution : 2021-04-29

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-36 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Gunk Baby

'A tender horror story, all the more haunting for being so familiar . . . Lau's voice is cool, precise yet unfailingly human, taking aim at mall culture, work culture and consumer culture, and revealing them as excuses we whisper to ourselves as we lurch slowly towards...
Editeur : Weidenfeld & Nicolson
Parution : 2021-04-28

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Amish Secret Wish

Fall in love with an award-winning author's charming Amish romance about a woman with a secret pen pal—perfect for fans of Rachel J. Good and Marta Perry. Waitress Hallie Brunstetter has a secret: she writes a popular column for her Amish paper under the...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2021-04-27
Collection : Hidden Springs
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Bring Him Home

Where is he? Where’s my beloved child with his father’s blue eyes and a halo of golden curls? My little boy is out there on his own. Please keep him safe, I silently beg, please, please just keep him safe. ‘Your son is missing,’ they say,...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-03-30

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Who is Maud Dixon?

'Clever, cunning, and diabolical in the best possible way. Anyone longing for a good old-fashioned thrill need look no further' Ann PatchettCelebrated, bestselling, elusive...who is Maud Dixon?Florence Darrow wants to be a writer. Correction: Florence Darrow IS going...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  When I Ran Away

'A furious and tender exploration of motherhood. It's a novel about survival - in the immediate sense, but also how you keep hold of yourself in those small every day moments of erasure' PANDORA SYKES'Smart, brave and often very funny . . . profoundly moving' SARAH...
Editeur : Two Roads
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Those Who Are Saved

'Such subtle and skilful writing, so evocative of the Second World War ...Absolutely haunting' Frances Liardet, New York Times bestselling author of We Must Be BraveOn the cusp of World War II, a young mother is faced with an impossible choice. Vera is a Russian Jewish...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2021-02-25

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Here Comes the Miracle

It begins with a miracle: a baby born too small and too early, but defiantly alive. This is Joe. Decades before, another miracle. In a patch of nettle-infested wilderness, a seventeen year old boy falls in love with his best friend, Jack. This is Edward.Joe gains a...
Editeur : Weidenfeld & Nicolson
Parution : 2021-02-18

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Divines

Set in the final days before a shocking tragedy forces an elite boarding school to shut its doors for good, Ellie Eaton's The Divines is a razor-sharp debut that asks the question: were you really as good as you remember?I am Divine. My mother was Divine and her mother...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-02-18

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Place Like Home

'As with every Rosamunde Pilcher story - long or short - I began to read and couldn't stop' - Lucinda RileyA spellbinding collection of fifteen stories from multi-million copy, internationally bestselling modern classic author Rosamunde Pilcher, with an introduction by...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-02-18

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  First Comes Like

'One of our favourite authors . . . we love getting lost in her books' CHRISTINA LAURENThe author of The Right Swipe and Girl Gone Viral returns with a story about finding love in all the wrong inboxes...Beauty expert and influencer Jia Ahmed has her eye on the prize:...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-02-16

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Paris Library

IN THE DARKNESS OF WAR, THE LIGHT OF BOOKS - HOW LIBRARIANS DEFIED THE NAZISTHE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER'A wonderful novel celebrating the power of books and libraries to change people's lives' JILL MANSELL'Heart-breaking and heart-lifting and always enchanting' RUTH...
Editeur : Two Roads
Parution : 2021-02-09

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Last One at the Party

THE END OF EVERYTHING WAS HER BEGINNINGIt's December 2023 and the world as we know it has ended.The human race has been wiped out by a virus called 6DM ('Six Days Maximum' - the longest you've got before your body destroys itself). But somehow, in London, one woman is...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-02-04

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House

Women's Prize for Fiction 2021SHORTLISTED'Jones's atmospheric debut has a multiracial, multigenerational cast who are brilliantly and even-handedly portrayed' Sunday Times'Rare is the first book that reveals the writer fully formed, the muscles and sinews of her...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2021-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-20 % : 9,99 €
123 >