Télécharger le livre :  Whispers of the Runes

Brimming with romance, adventure and vivid historical detail, Christina Courtenay does for the Vikings what Diana Gabaldon's Outlander and Clanlans does for Scottish history, perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine.'Once again, Christina Courtenay takes us to the heart of...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2021-06-24

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Definitely Fine

*A COSMOPOLITAN SUMMER 2021 TOP PICK!*'If you loved Fleabag, you'll love this' LAURA KEMPHannah is twenty-eight when the worst happens. Her first instinct? To call her mum. The problem is, her mum having an accident, being rushed to hospital and never waking up was the...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2021-06-01

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-57 % : 6,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Mother Mother

THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER'A brilliant book...that explores the brutal legacy of addiction and the consequences of a deep grief left to stagnate' SARA COX'A work of gilded melancholy that is going to take everyone by surprise' UNA MULLALLY'Macmanus writes with...
Editeur : Wildfire
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 7,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Burn It All Down

Take the ride of a lifetime with this mother/son buddy comedy James Patterson praises as “audacious, addictive, highly entertaining.”​ Eighteen-year-old aspiring comic Joey Rossi just found out his boyfriend has been cheating on him for the past...
Editeur : Little, Brown and Company
Parution : 2021-05-25

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Legacy: a gripping new novel from global bestselling author

A powerful new standalone novel from global bestseller Nora Roberts - a story of a mother, a daughter and a traumatic past reawakened'If you're after the perfect pick-me-up, take-me-away-from-the-world read, then she's your woman'The GuardianThe first time Adrian met...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-05-25

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-27 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Mismatch

'Original, thought-provoking and gripping. I was hooked from the beginning and couldn't put it down' LIBBY PAGE'The Mismatch transported me back to that feeling of first love and first heartbreak. Enlightening, poignant and romantic' SOPHIE COUSENS, author of This Time...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-05-01

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Madame Burova

'The 'Queen of Uplit' returns brilliantly to form with this gloriously good-natured novel.' DAILY MAIL 'Supremely upliftng ...an absolute gem' - MIKE GAYLE 'Stunning, immersive and absolutely wonderful' - ANNIE LYONS 'Woke up early to finish this breathtakingly...
Editeur : Two Roads
Parution : 2021-04-01

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Halfpenny Girls

THE BRAND NEW SAGA SERIES BY MAGGIE MASON - MEET THE HALFPENNY GIRLS. . . 'In the grand tradition of sagas set down by the late and great Catherine Cookson ' Jean Fullerton on Blackpool LassDown on their luck, all the have left is friendship . . .It is 1937 and Alice,...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2021-04-01

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Escape to Riverside Cottage

Can happiness be made in Devon?...After the sudden death of her estranged husband, Clare is shocked to discover she has inherited a dog and a small fortune. Convinced by her adult children to finally do something for herself, Clare embarks on a coast-to-coast adventure...
Editeur : Ebury Digital
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Before My Actual Heart Breaks

__________________________________________________'A really lovely book. I loved reading it.' Mariella Frostrup'I did not expect this debut to turn into the most exquisite love story, but it did, and I was besotted.' Red'Mary conveys her and her husband's pain with...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-02-18

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Art of Falling

WINNER OF THE SUNDAY TIMES AUDIBLE SHORT STORY AWARD'A gripping novel and a sharp, entertaining examination of the nature of art and its power to inspire and corrupt' Roddy DoyleNessa McCormack's marriage is coming back together again after her husband's affair. She is...
Editeur : John Murray
Parution : 2021-02-04

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 11,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Communist's Daughter

'[I was] completely transported . . . so sparely and yet vividly told' Clare ChambersWinner of the Premio Ojo CríticoKatia has grown up amongst the ruins of the once mighty Berlin, now shattered by Allied bombs. In their tiny, freezing flat, Katia's father teaches her...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2021-02-04
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 8,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Crustaceans

It is December 22nd, a foot of snow has fallen, and Paul is heading out for a small coastal resort on his son Euan's sixth birthday. Shall I tell you a story? he says and recalls the boy's birth, his first words and steps, all the stuff of forgetting, of any boy's...
Editeur : Sceptre
Parution : 2020-12-24

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-63 % : 7,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  I Give It A Year

Her husband's moved out - and her dad's moved in...Curl up with the page-turning story full of emotion about family, marriage and second chancesIt's New Year's Eve, and Iris has just found out that her husband, Adam, is cheating on her. Furious, she kicks him out, and...
Editeur : Trapeze
Parution : 2020-12-20

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Runes of Destiny

'A superb timeslip novel that stands shoulder to shoulder with some of Barbara Erskine and Diana Gabaldon's finest works' 5* reader review'This epic romance is sure to sweep you off your feet!' TAKE A BREAKBrimming with romance, adventure and vivid historical detail,...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2020-12-10
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Awakening

From Sunday Times bestseller Nora Roberts - a tale of adventure, magic and finding your home'If you're after the perfect pick-me-up, take-me-away-from-the-world read, then she's your woman' The Guardian'Nora Roberts is, quite simply, a one-woman phenomenon'Heat'I love...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-11-24
Collection : The Dragon Heart Legacy
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-27 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  All I Want for Christmas

What if the love of your life was your best friend's girl? The sparkling Christmas romance to pick you up this year...'A hilarious and touching festive read' Heat'A festive romance in all its technicolour fairy-light glory' My Weekly'A hilarious and heartwarming festive...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-10-01

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Return

It's never too late for first love.#1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks is back with his best novel yet.Trevor Benson never intended to return to North Carolina. But here he is, back where it all began.Trevor found himself unable to resist the call home...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2020-09-29

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Older

'I loved every bit of this novel, and finished it with a giant smile on my face' - Jodi Picoult, New York Times bestselling author of The Book of Two Ways.Liza never dreamed that anyone would be interested in her life, let alone buy a book about it. But when she...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-09-08

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Electric

'A writer of great energy and fearsome powers of observation' Hilary Mantel, TLSBrighton, 1950s. When Daisy got married, she knew nothing of a police wife's struggles - the way secrecy and suspicion seep into the home. But over the years she finds ways to resist. She...
Editeur : John Murray
Parution : 2020-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
123 >