Télécharger le livre :  These Hollow Vows

A heart is a dangerous thing to steal.From New York Times bestselling author Lexi Ryan, Cruel Prince meetsA Court of Thorns and Roses in this sexy, action-packed fantasy about a girl who is caught between two treacherous faerie courts and their dangerously seductive...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-20
Collection : These Hollow Vows
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Hollow

From the author of the Vorrh Trilogy comes an epic odyssey following a group of mercenaries hired to deliver a church's ultimate power-a sacred oracle-as the decadence of carnival gives way to the gravity of lent and the mystic landscape grows ravenous - all set within...
Editeur : Coronet
Parution : 2021-06-17

Format(s) : ePub
12,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-7 % : 13,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Unravel the Dusk

Three magical gowns. Two kingdoms on the brink of war. One chance to save them all.Maia Tamarin proved her skill as a tailor when she wove the dresses of the sun, the moon, and the stars, but it will take more than a beautiful gown to hide the darkness rising up within...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-06-01
Collection : The Blood of Stars
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-7 % : 6,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Blackheart Knights

Power always wins.Imagine Camelot but in Gotham: a city where Arthurian knights are the celebrities of the day, riding on motorbikes instead of horses and competing in televised fights for fame and money.'Arthurian legend meets urban fantasy in a brilliant, bloody wild...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Master of Djinn

'Clever, wickedly fun . . . with an excellent balance of humour and heart. I loved it' S. A. Chakraborty, author of The City of BrassCairo, 1912: Though Fatma el-Sha'arawi is the youngest woman working for the Ministry of Alchemy, Enchantments and Supernatural Entities,...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-05-11

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-7 % : 6,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Devil May Dance

Charlie and Margaret discover the dark side of Hollywood in Jake Tapper's follow-up to New York Times bestseller The Hellfire Club—an "excellent" cocktail of corruption and ambition (Publishers Weekly).Charlie and Margaret Marder, political...
Editeur : Little, Brown and Company
Parution : 2021-05-11

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Son of the Storm

'A vibrant tale of betrayal, intrigue and revolution' Anthony Ryan'A thrilling, fantastical adventure that introduces a beguiling new world' S. A. ChakrabortyIn the city of Bassa, Danso is a clever scholar on the cusp of achieving greatness-only he doesn't want it....
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-05-11
Collection : The Nameless Republic
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-7 % : 6,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Shadowed Steel

Elisa Sullivan is the only vampire ever born, and she bears a heavy legacy. After a sojourn with the North American Central Pack of shifters in the wilderness--where she turned a young woman into a vampire to save her life--Elisa returns to Chicago. But no good deed...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2021-05-06
Collection : Heirs of Chicagoland
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-19 % : 7,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Realm Breaker

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RED QUEEN COMES A BRAND NEW SERIESSAVE THE WORLD OR END IT...A strange darkness is growing in the Ward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away in her small town at the edge of the sea.Fate knocks on her door, in the form of a...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2021-05-04

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Shadow of the Gods

'A masterfully crafted, brutally compelling Norse-inspired epic' Anthony RyanTHE GREATEST SAGAS ARE WRITTEN IN BLOOD. A century has passed since the gods fought and drove themselves to extinction. Now only their bones remain, promising great power to those brave enough...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-05-04
Collection : The Bloodsworn Saga
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Dragon of Jin-Sayeng

The stunning finale to the Chronicles of the Bitch Queen trilogy where the queen of a divided land must unite her people against the enemies who threaten to tear her country apart. Queen Talyien is finally home, but dangers she never imagined await her in the shadowed...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-05-04
Collection : Chronicles of the Wolf Queen
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Queen of Izmoroz

Sonya has brought a foreign army to free her country from imperial rule, but her allies may have other goals in the second book of this thrilling epic fantasy trilogy from Jon Skovron. The first battle is over, but war yet looms on the horizon.Sonya and her allies - the...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-04-20
Collection : The Goddess War
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Another Time, Another Place

The twelfth book in the bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series. If you love Jasper Fforde, Ben Aaronovitch or Doctor Who, you won't be able to resist Jodi Taylor.'It's time, Max.'And so, a whole new chapter opens up...It's long been known that if a thing can go...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2021-04-15
Collection : Chronicles of St. Mary's
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Light of the Midnight Stars

A SPELLBINDING TALE OF LOVE AND LOSS, SISTERHOOD AND THE TANGLED THREADS OF FATE.'Blending folktale with history, hope with tragedy, its touch will linger on your heart long after you put it down' Marie Brennan, author of the Memoirs of Lady Trent seriesThis is how a...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-04-13

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Midnight Bargain

***Nominated for the Nebula Award***Magic meets Bridgerton in the Regency fantasy everyone is talking about... Beatrice Clayborn is a sorceress who practices magic in secret, terrified of the day she will be locked into a marital collar to cut off her powers. She dreams...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-04-13

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Malice

__________________________________________________________The princess isn't supposed to fall for an evil sorceress. But in this darkly magical retelling of Sleeping Beauty, true love is more complicated than a simple fairy tale. Perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-04-13

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Rose Daughter

'Maria Lewis is a must-read' BUZZFEED'Weaves magic into each page' THE NERD DAILY 'Author Maria Lewis has created her own pop culture universe' DAILY TELEGRAPH _________________She never meant to be a hero . . . In fact, Dreckly Jones has made a point her whole life to...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-04-06

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The GollanczFest@Home eBook Sampler

As part of this spring's GollanczFest@Home, we are thrilled to offer a bumper eBook featuring samples of books from authors we have published across the end of 2020 to mid-2021. Chockablock with fantasy, science fiction and horror content, you'll find extracts from...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2021-03-25

Format(s) : ePub
Télécharger le livre :  Wild Sign

'PATRICIA BRIGGS IS AN INCREDIBLE WRITER' Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling authorMated werewolves Charles Cornick and Anna Latham must discover what could make an entire community disappear - before it's too late - in this thrilling entry in the No.1 New York...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-03-16

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Doors: Twilight

When his beloved only daughter goes missing, millionaire entrepreneur Walter van Dam calls in a team of experts - including free-climbers, a geologist, a parapsychologist, even a medium - to find her . . . for Anna-Lena has disappeared somewhere within a mysterious cave...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
123 >