Télécharger le livre :  The Murders at Foxglove Close

The sleepy village of Little Cote was meant to be a quieter pace of life for ex-Met PC Jemima Cotton. But she soon discovers, here a petty rivalry can erupt into full-blown murder . . . Police Officer Jemima Cotton expected Little Cote to be a quieter pace of life. But,...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-06-17

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Widow's Island

Someone knows your secret. And they’re coming to find you… It’s already dark when Stephanie Miller returns to her remote lakeside home on Whisper Island. It’s only been a few months since her husband died, and her bond with her daughter is...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-06-03

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Her Ocean Grave

Over the cliff edge, she sees a broken body on the jutting rocks below, the waves crashing all around. She can’t see the girl’s face, which is covered by her long, brown hair. But she knows her. She met her just yesterday… When Samantha Claymore...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-06-02

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Twisted Lies

Her stomach lurches as she sits in the windowless room. He throws her phone to the ground, grinds it against the floor with the heel of his shoe and brings his face closer to hers. There was no turning back now, her life as she knew it was gone. When the lifeless...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-05-13
Collection : Detective Kim Stone Crime Thriller Series
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Auntie Poldi and the Lost Madonna

There's only one Auntie Poldi: bewigged, cursing in Bavarian, and knocking back a wee shot of grappa as a pre-breakfast aperitif ... or is there? No one is as they seem (and sound) in this hilarious new mystery featuring Sicily's sultriest sleuth.Strange dealings are...
Editeur : John Murray
Parution : 2021-05-13

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Forfeit (Ikmen Mystery 23)

GREED, LUST AND BETRAYAL LEAD TO MURDER in Barbara Nadel's twenty-third Ikmen mystery, as Ikmen and Süleyman work to uncover a tragic tale of dark secrets and double lives...In the early hours of the morning, Turkish TV star Erol Gencer is found dead at his home on the...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2021-05-13

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Perfect Lie

'A fabulous page-turner that will keep you guessing and guessing' CARA HUNTER'Intense, clever writing and packed with twists and turns' DERVLA MCTIERNAN'Another twisty and intense thriller from the great Jo Spain' ADRIAN MCKINTYHe jumped to his death in front of...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-05-13

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Last Day Alive

One hot summer’s evening, ten-year-old Piper Chase went for a bike ride. She never came home… Piper cycles off one hot Oklahoma evening for a sleepover with her new friend Miley from summer camp. But when she doesn’t come home, her grandparents...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-04-20
Collection : Detective Kimberley King
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Save Her Child

She held her baby in her arms and she knew in that moment that he’d be coming for her.She couldn’t tell anyone her name, she couldn’t let him find her.She had to keep her child safe. In the summer heat at the Craven County Fair in rural...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-04-19
Collection : Jericho and Wright Thrillers
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nightshade

'Vivid, pungent and perilous' CHRIS BROOKMYRE on Beloved Poison'Evocative...brilliant plotting' REBECCA GRIFFITHS on Beloved PoisonA gripping and darkly atmospheric thriller set in Victorian London, perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle, The...
Editeur : Constable
Parution : 2021-04-15

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Witch Hunt in Whitby

THE LATEST KITT HARTLEY MYSTERY, SET INTHE HEART OF YORKSHIRE A serial killer is loose in Yorkshire, and has claimed three victims in three months. Eleven days before each murder, a large purple V is painted on the front door of the victim's house. The victims, all of...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-04-15

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Stolen Daughters

The girl looked so peaceful, she could have been asleep. Except her eyes were open, blankly reflecting the flickering flames spreading towards her… When firefighters discover the body of a teenage girl at an abandoned house, Detective Amanda Steele hurries...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-04-06
Collection : Detective Amanda Steele
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Watch Her Fall

***THE TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER***'A dazzling psychological thriller' Sunday Times'Twist follows twist, like The Red Shoes rewritten by Patricia Highsmith' Mail on Sunday'It seems so effortless .. it's brilliant and you really do not guess what's coming' Virgin Radio,...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-04-01

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Whitethroat

The third book in the DI Nicholas Lowry series, for fans of Peter James and Stuart Macbride.It's November 1983 in Essex and there are reasons to be cheerful. Uptown Girl is sitting pretty at the top of the charts, Risky Business is raking it in at the box office, and...
Editeur : Riverrun
Parution : 2021-04-01
Collection : DI Nick Lowry Thrillers
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Last Seen

I can see her, shouting with laughter as she swings as high as she can, her beautiful blonde curls flying out behind her.I can feel her tiny hot hand in mine, and my heart aches. My little girl. If only I’d listened to my gut. Then maybe she’d be safe here...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-03-26
Collection : Detective Bernadette Noel
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Before the Storm

***THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES*** Whether you've read them all or whether you're discovering Alex Gray's bestselling series for the first time, BEFORE THE STORM will have you gripped until the final page. 'BEFORE THE STORM is classic Alex Gray - warm-hearted,...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2021-03-25
Collection : DSI William Lorimer
Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Destroy Me

An addictive psychological thriller from a kindle bestseller. For fans of Karin Slaughter and Erin Kelly.SOME SECRETS ARE BEST LEFT BURIED...Cat panics when she sees a photofit of a murder suspect flash up on the news. It looks exactly like her, and to make matters...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-03-18

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-50 % : 1,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Watch Her Sleep

Nestled in the autumn leaves, her hair tangled in thick brambles, the girl looks like she could be sleeping amongst the wild roses. But the trail of red across her delicate throat means this is a slumber she will never wake from… When a search party trawling...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-03-18
Collection : Detective Charlotte Winters
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  What Abigail Did That Summer

The brand new novella in the much-loved and #1 bestselling Rivers of London series!Ghost hunter, fox whisperer, troublemaker.It is the summer of 2013 and Abigail Kamara has been left to her own devices. This might, by those who know her, be considered a mistake. While...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2021-03-18

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Hunt

Sometimes to catch a killer you have to become the prey.___________________________________**THE THIRD DR BLOOM THRILLER**___________________________________The Foreign Secretary is being held under the Terrorism Act. He will answer the police's questions on one...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2021-03-18
Collection : Dr Bloom
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 250 >