Télécharger le livre :  The Funny Thing about Norman Foreman

What do you get when you cross a painfully awkward son, lofty comedic ambition and a dead best friend? Norman. Norman and Jax were a legendary comedic duo in waiting. They had a plan to take them all the way to the Edinburgh Fringe in just 5 years’ time. But when...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2021-01-07

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Manhattan Secret

An absolutely heartbreaking and gripping historical novel based on a true story, for fans of Suzanne Goldring, Bridgerton and The Girl Behind the Gates.***FROM THE 4-MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR******RATED 5 STARS BY REAL READERS***"A wonderfully romantic novel that...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2020-10-29

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Sentinel

The edge-of-your-seat, heart-in-mouth new Jack Reacher thriller for 2020 - his 25th adventure. No one's bigger than Jack Reacher.Jack Reacher gets off the bus in a sleepy no-name town outside Nashville, Tennessee. He plans to grab a cup of coffee and move right...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2020-10-27
Collection : Jack Reacher
Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Stone Cold Trouble

Set in the heart of West London's Asian community, this is the latest instalment in the unmissable ZAQ & JAGS series . . . Trying - and failing - to keep his head down and to stay out of trouble, ex-con Zaq Khan agrees to help his best friend, Jags, recover a family...
Editeur : Dialogue Books
Parution : 2020-09-24
Collection : Zaq & Jags
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  All Men Want to Know

'Intense, gorgeous, troubling, seductive - a novel that has to be surrendered to rather than read' Sarah Waters AN INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERWINNER OF AN ENGLISH PEN TRANSLATES AWARD All Men Want to Know traces Nina Bouraoui's blissful childhood in Algeria, a wild,...
Editeur : Viking
Parution : 2020-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Lies I Never Told You

A split-second decision.A terrible price to pay."You have to keep reading until the last page, the last word, the very last full stop. It's unputdownable." -Le Pays Briard"An intense and powerful novel." -Le Point"The characters are no angels... they resemble us." -Le...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2020-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nothing But Blue Sky

Is there such a thing as a perfect marriage?David thought so. But when his wife Mary Rose dies suddenly he has to think again. In reliving their twenty years together David sees that the ground beneath them had shifted and he simply hadn't noticed. Or had chosen not...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-07-30

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  If I Had Your Face

'Absolutely stunning. . . Assured, bold, and electrifying' Taylor Jenkins Reid, Sunday Times bestselling author of DAISY JONES & THE SIX 'One of the buzziest debuts of the year, If I Had Your Face transports readers to glittering, futuristic Seoul... Essential reading'...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-07-23

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Unfiltered

'White's sharp-eyed take on modern life couldn't be more on target and fans of the equally readable Aisling series by Sarah Breen and Emer McLysaght will doubtless lap up White's mad world.' Irish Independent Ali and Shelly are back. But behind the filters, things are...
Editeur : Hachette Books Ireland
Parution : 2020-06-18

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  If I Had Your Face

'Absolutely stunning. . . Assured, bold, and electrifying' Taylor Jenkins Reid, Sunday Times bestselling author of DAISY JONES & THE SIX 'One of the buzziest debuts of the year, If I Had Your Face transports readers to glittering, futuristic Seoul... Essential reading'...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-04-25

Format(s) : ePub
10,90
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  You People

'A moving, authentic, humane novel which raises fundamental questions about what it means to be kind in an unkind world' Guardian____________________________________________The Pizzeria Vesuvio looks like any other Italian restaurant in London - with a few small...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2020-04-02

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nightshade

'Nightshade is a glorious novel... full of twisted sexuality, art and power' ObserverFamily life. Reputation. They took a lifetime to build and a second to wreck.Eve Laing, once the muse of an infamous painter, is now — forty years later — an artist herself. But she has...
Editeur : Vintage Digital
Parution : 2020-03-19

Format(s) : ePub
12,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Treatment

'Simply the best British novel I've read this century' David Peace'Will stay in my head forever...a fantastic book' The Tablet'A maverick project that defies comparison' MetroAn ArtsDesk Best Book of 2020At a bus stop in south London, black teenager Eldine Matthews is...
Editeur : Riverrun
Parution : 2020-03-05

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Quarry

'Halls' stories show that even in zero-hour, austerity-battered Britain, the tenderness and warmth of human connection exists. The Quarry is, in the end, a testament to this messy truth - how love, hate, hope and fear have always lived on the same street' GLEN BROWN,...
Editeur : Dialogue Books
Parution : 2020-02-13

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Authenticity Project

'A joyous, funny read that leaves you all warm inside' Beth Morrey, author of Saving Missy 'Feel-good...full of hope. A quirky cast of characters you can't help but root for'Woman & Home, Book of the MonthRead the warm, poignant and uplifting New York Times bestseller...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2020-02-04

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-36 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Nudibranch

'Okojie is a dazzlingly wild, bold and imaginative writer who tells stories with captivating originality and intense drama' Bernardine Evaristo 'Dazzling . . . A feast for the senses' Diana EvansWinner of the AKO Cain Prize____________In this collection of short...
Editeur : Dialogue Books
Parution : 2019-11-07

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Bryant & May – England’s Finest

'Winningly eccentric . . . London, in all its non-homogenous, sprawling splendour, is as much a character as Fowler's sleuthing duo' Barry Forshaw, Financial TimesThe Peculiar Crimes Unit has solved many extraordinary cases over the years, but some were hushed up and...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2019-10-31

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Blue Moon

AS FEATURED ON RICHARD & JUDY’S ‘KEEP READING AND CARRY ON’ 'This is one of his best' - The TimesJack Reacher is back in a brand new white-knuckle read from Lee Child.It's a random universe, but once in a blue moon things turn out just right.In a nameless city, two...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2019-10-29
Collection : Jack Reacher
Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Moth to a Flame

'A startling novel of ferocious psychological acumen, which, to my mind, deserves a large, international readership... very much a book for our times' Siri Hustvedt, from the introduction'A literary giant in Sweden, Dagerman conjures a Strindbergian atmosphere of...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2019-09-05

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Ask Again, Yes

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER AND RADIO 2 SUMMER BOOK CLUB PICK'The new Little Fires Everywhere . . . The perfect summer read' STYLIST'Stunning! An absolutely brilliant, gorgeously-written novel. A must-read for our time' LISA TADDEO, author of Three Women'Immersive and...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2019-08-08

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 13 >