Télécharger le livre :  Dragon Ops: Dragons vs. Robots

In this sci-fi adventure, the beloved author of Dragon Ops takes readers on a thrilling and heart-pounding journey through a high-stakes video game world. Now safely back at home, Ian and Lilly are free to return to normal life. Except there's a major problem: Ian...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2021-06-08
Collection : Dragon Ops
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Losers at the Center of the Galaxy

A tuba player without a tuba and his jellyfish-imitating sister cope with their father's disappearance in this hilarious and moving novel by the author of The Mortification of Fovea Munson. When Lenny Volpe, former quarterback of the worst professional football...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2021-03-16

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Jane Austen's Northanger Abbey

A fresh, funny and accessible retelling of Jane Austen's classic story, with witty black and white illustrations throughout.Catherine Morland loves nothing more than reading a romantic novel, but as one of ten children she doesn't have much time for reading or for...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2020-10-01
Collection : Awesomely Austen - Illustrated and Retold
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Jane Austen's Mansfield Park

A fresh, funny and accessible retelling of Jane Austen's classic story, with witty black and white illustrations throughout.Fanny Price is one of nine children, and her family are very poor. So when a distant relative offers to take her in - giving her the opportunity...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2020-10-01
Collection : Awesomely Austen - Illustrated and Retold
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Jane Austen's Sense and Sensibility

A fresh, funny and accessible retelling of Jane Austen's classic story, with witty black and white illustrations throughout.When Elinor and Marianne Dashwood's father dies, they are forced to leave their home behind and move far away to a tiny cottage. Their lives look...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2020-10-01
Collection : Awesomely Austen - Illustrated and Retold
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Big Bollywood Wedding

You are invited to join in the wedding fun with Sophie, Shanti, Cora and Emily! Can Shanti plan a wedding surprise for her sister that will have the guests dancing with joy?Shanti's big sister is getting married and days of festivities are planned. Shanti is delighted...
Editeur : Orchard Books
Parution : 2020-07-09
Collection : Bridesmaids Club
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Land of Stories Complete Gift Set

Dive into the complete #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories with this beautiful paperback gift set. Through the mysterious powers of a cherished book of stories, twins Alex and Conner leave their world behind and find themselves in a foreign land...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2020-05-12
Collection : The Land of Stories
Format(s) : ePub
37,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dragon Ops

From the beloved author of The Once and Future Geek comes this action-packed adventure set in a futuristic world filled with magic, monsters, and high-tech video gaming.One wrong move, and it's game over.Welcome to Dragon Ops, the world's first augmented-reality...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2020-05-12

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 5,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  When You Know What I Know

This harrowing, and ultimately hopeful novel in verse sensitively depicts a girl's journey through the aftermath of abuse. One day after school, on the couch in the basement, Tori's uncle did something bad. Afterward, Tori tells her mom. Even though telling was...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2020-03-24

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 7,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Pug Who Wanted to Be a Bunny

There's some-bunny new in Peggy the pug's family - and she's hopping mad! A funny new springtime adventure from the bestselling author of The Pug Who Wanted to Be a Unicorn.Peggy the pug's family have adopted an adorable little bunny, just in time for Easter. Peggy used...
Editeur : Orchard Books
Parution : 2020-03-05
Collection : The Pug Who Wanted to be...
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Jane Austen's  Persuasion

A fresh, funny and accessible retelling of Jane Austen's classic story, with witty black and white illustrations throughout.When she was just nineteen, Anne Elliot followed the wishes of her father and turned down the proposal of the man she loved - a naval officer...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2019-10-17
Collection : Awesomely Austen - Illustrated and Retold
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Jane Austen's Emma

A fresh, funny and accessible retelling of Jane Austen's classic story, with witty black and white illustrations throughout.Emma Woodhouse is pretty, clever and rich, and sees no reason why she would ever need to get married. But she loves matchmaking for her...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2019-10-17
Collection : Awesomely Austen - Illustrated and Retold
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice

A fresh, funny and accessible retelling of Jane Austen's best-known story, with witty black and white illustrations throughout.Elizabeth Bennet is the second eldest in a family of five daughters. Although their mother is very keen to see them all married to wealthy men,...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2019-10-17
Collection : Awesomely Austen - Illustrated and Retold
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Light in the Lake

Go on a journey of discovery, magic, science, and hope with this remarkable debut novel about a girl's powerful connection to a mysterious lake.Twelve-year-old Addie should stay away from Maple Lake. After all, her twin brother, Amos, drowned there only a few months...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2019-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Fresh New Face of Griselda

A moving coming-of-age novel about one girl's struggles after her parents lose their home, and her journey to find hope in family and friendship, from Jennifer Torres, the author of Stef Soto, Taco Queen. Griselda "Geez" Zaragoza has a love for beautiful things, like...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2019-09-03

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Hott Heds at No. 87

Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes the third book in this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER.'If monsters are real, how come I've never seen...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2019-08-22
Collection : Nelly the Monster Sitter
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-38 % : 3,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Squurms at No. 322

Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER.'If monsters are real, how come I've never seen one?''Because...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2019-04-18
Collection : Nelly the Monster Sitter
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Nikki on the Line

Nikki wants to be a basketball star . . . but between school stress, friend drama, and babysitting woes, will she be able to make it on her new team? Judy Blume meets Mike Lupica in this pitch-perfect, action-packed, and funny novel. Thirteen-year-oldNikki Doyle's...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2019-03-05

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nowhere on Earth

'Action and excitement and deep emotion. Gorgeous.' Cecelia AhernIt starts with a plane crash. There are survivors: a teenage girl and her little brother. They are running from something. But what?Then the men arrive. They are hunting the girl and boy. And-And that's...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2019-01-10

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Grerks at No. 55

Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER.'If monsters are real, how come I've never seen one?''Because...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2018-08-09
Collection : Nelly the Monster Sitter
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 2,99 €
123 >