Télécharger le livre :  Fence: Disarmed

The boys of Kings Row head to France with exes, rivalries, and secrets in this fun and hilarious novel by a New York Times bestselling author—inspired by the award-nominated comic series by C.S. Pacat and JohannaThe Mad.The boys of Kings Row are off to a training...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2021-05-18

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Squad Goals

Camp is in session in this cheer-tastic middle-grade novel about making new friends, finding your place, and learning to embrace your inner Magic.Magic Olive Poindexter has big shoes to fill. Her mother was a professional cheerleader, her father is a retired NBA legend,...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2021-04-06

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Pug Who Wanted to Be a Mermaid

Peggy the pug is going on a mer-mazing summer holiday! A perfect beach read, from the bestselling author of THE PUG WHO WANTED TO BE A UNICORN.Peggy the pug is going on holiday to the seaside! Her special friend Chloe is excited, too, and hopes that she'll see a...
Editeur : Orchard Books
Parution : 2021-04-01
Collection : The Pug Who Wanted to be...
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Black Brother, Black Brother

A powerful coming-of-age story about two brothers - one who presents as white, the other as Black - and the ways they are forced to navigate a world that doesn't treat them equally.Donte wishes he were invisible. As one of the few black boys at his school, he feels...
Editeur : Orion Children's Books
Parution : 2021-03-30

Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-55 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Black Brother, Black Brother

From award-winning and bestselling author, Jewell Parker Rhodes comes a powerful coming-of-age story about two brothers, one who presents as white, the other as black, and the complex ways in which they are forced to navigate the world, all while training for a fencing...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2020-03-03

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 7,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Gordon's Game

A rugby-mad boy.A huge game. And a chance for an epic win . . . or an epic fail!Gordon D'Arcy is an ordinary boy, but he's not so ordinary once he gets a rugby ball in his hands. He's the star player for Wexford Wanderers and dreams of one day wearing the Ireland...
Editeur : Penguin
Parution : 2019-10-17

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Golden Sands

The seventh in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!What if you had a magic bracelet that meant you could see golden magic everywhere?Evie's grandma has sent her...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2018-07-12
Collection : Evie's Magic Bracelet
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Fire Bird

The sixth in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!What if you had a magic bracelet that meant you could fly?Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2018-04-05
Collection : Evie's Magic Bracelet
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Bronte's Big Sister Problem

The Surf Riders Club is back! And Bronte has a problem - a big sister problem! How's Bronte supposed to catch waves when she keeps fighting with her big sister? She always wanted to be just like Carrie, but now they are growing apart. Bronte wants to do her own thing,...
Editeur : Lothian Children's Books
Parution : 2018-02-27
Collection : Surf Riders Club
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Surfer Dog

What is the true meaning of friendship? Follow along as a boy meets up with his friend—a dog who faithfully waits for him every day so they can ride out to the beach together to surf. The boy doesn't own the dog and he doesn't know who does, but their daily routine has...
Editeur : Orca Book Publishers
Parution : 2018-02-27

Format(s) : PDF
4,69
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Game Over!

Magic meets football in this fun-filled series from legendary footballer Frank Lampard, for readers aged 5 and up.Frankie and his team love playing football. There's always time for a game - whether it's real or on-screen! When Frankie is injured just before a...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2018-02-08
Collection : Frankie's Magic Football
Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Differently Normal

'Heart warming and heart breaking - you will need tissues!' Hello! A spellbinding young love story of hopes, dreams and sacrifice, for anyone who loved The Fault in Our Stars or Me Before You. If it doesn't break your heart, it isn't love . . . For Maddy, life is all...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2018-01-30

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Clocktower Charm

The fifth in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a special bracelet that allowed you to do magic, just by thinking about it? Evie's grandma has...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2018-01-11
Collection : Evie's Magic Bracelet
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Ava's Big Move

Join the girls as they take on the world, one wave at a time!Meet five very different girls with one thing in common: they've caught the surfing bug!Ava has grown up in a big city. But everything changes when her parents decide on a sea change - they're moving to the...
Editeur : Lothian Children's Books
Parution : 2017-09-12
Collection : Surf Riders Club
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Baseball Bats for Christmas

Life in the high Arctic is beautifully captured in this classic picture book by award-winning Inuit author Michael Kusugak. The year is 1955 and Arvaarluk and his friends watch as Rocky Parsons lands his plane on the ice in Repulse Bay, a tiny community “smack dab on...
Editeur : Annick Press
Parution : 2017-09-12

Format(s) : PDF
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Plunge

Cade's dad thinks triathlons are for wimps. He doesn't think it's a real sport and wishes Cade would play football instead, like his older brother, Trent. So Cade trains in secret and qualifies to compete in the provincial championship in Sylvan Lake. The night before...
Editeur : Orca Book Publishers
Parution : 2017-08-22
Collection : Orca Sports
Format(s) : PDF
9,29
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Sprites' Den

The third in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a magic bracelet that allowed you to conjure anything you wanted - out of thin air! Evie's...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2017-07-27
Collection : Evie's Magic Bracelet
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Summer Holiday Showdown

Magic meets football in this fun-filled series from legendary footballer Frank Lampard, for readers aged 5 and up.Frankie and his team love playing football. There's always time for a game - especially during the summer holidays!So Frankie and his friends can't believe...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2017-07-13
Collection : Frankie's Magic Football
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Enchanted Puppy

The second in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a magic bracelet that allowed you to bring toys to life? Evie's grandma has sent her another...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2017-05-18
Collection : Evie's Magic Bracelet
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Silver Unicorn

The first in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony! What if you had a special bracelet that gave you the power to talk to animals? One morning Evie gets a parcel...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2017-03-09
Collection : Evie's Magic Bracelet
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
123 >