Télécharger le livre :  The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl In The School

In this first book in Enid Blyton's hugely popular series, Elizabeth Allen is sent away to boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been. Follow Elizabeth Allen as she arrives for her first year at boarding school. Elizabeth is...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2021-08-05
Collection : The Naughtiest Girl
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Again

In Enid Blyton's highly popular school series, Elizabeth Allen is at boarding school. She's tried being the naughtiest pupil there's ever been. But could she be just as successful at being good?In book two, Elizabeth Allen - once the naughtiest girl at Whyteleaf School...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2021-08-05
Collection : The Naughtiest Girl
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Naughtiest Girl: Here's The Naughtiest Girl

In Enid Blyton's highly popular school series, Elizabeth Allen is at boarding school. She's tried being the naughtiest pupil there, but now she's got a new challenge...In book four, there's a new boy in Elizabeth's class. He's sulky and grumpy and he'll do anything to...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2021-08-05
Collection : The Naughtiest Girl
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Naughtiest Girl: Naughtiest Girl Is A Monitor

In Enid Blyton's highly popular school series, Elizabeth Allen is at boarding school and makes up her mind to be the naughtiest pupil there's ever been.In book three, Elizabeth Allen is delighted to be chosen to be a school monitor. But she soon finds out just what a...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2021-08-05
Collection : The Naughtiest Girl
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Champion

In a world far from our own, where enemies come in many forms, will the ultimate battle for survival be GAME OVER?Don't miss the explosive final book in the epic CONTENDER trilogy from the bestselling author of the Summoner series.CADE AND HIS FRIENDS ARE FIGHTING FOR...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2021-08-05
Collection : Contender
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-45 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Red Sky Burning

Where do you run when there's no one left to trust? The stunning follow up to DARK BLUE RISING, the new thriller trilogy from Teri Terry.She survived the hurricane and now Tabby is on the run, hoping she can make it to her old friend Jago before her pursuers catch her....
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2021-07-08

Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Six Crimson Cranes

A princess in exile. Six enchanted cranes. An unspeakable curse.A beautiful and immersive YA fantasy retelling of the Grimm brothers' The Six Swans fairytale, set in an East-Asian inspired world, by the author of Spin the Dawn.'A dazzling fairy tale full of breathtaking...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-08
Collection : Six Crimson Cranes
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-41 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Bixara the Horned Dragon

Free the Beasts. Live the Adventure.Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!In the land of Rion, there's trouble brewing: raiders from the island of Thalassi are invading. King Hugo has...
Editeur : Orchard Books
Parution : 2021-07-08
Collection : Beast Quest
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-50 % : 4,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Red Panda Rescue

Do you like exploring, animals and adventure? Then join The Adventure Club this summer!A brand new illustrated series for younger readers about animals and adventure from much-loved author Jess Butterworth - writer of classic adventure stories in vibrantly described...
Editeur : Orion Children's Books
Parution : 2021-07-08
Collection : The Adventure Club
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-56 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  All the Money in the World

One day you're broke. The next, you have all the money in the world. What would you do? A gripping, timely story about cold, hard cash and little white lies for fans of Jenny Valentine, Siobhan Dowd and Lara Williamson.Fifteen-year-old Penny longs for something better....
Editeur : Orion Children's Books
Parution : 2021-07-08

Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Rosymane and the Rescue Crystal

A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed author in UK libraries.Best friends Emily and Aisha are thrilled when they're whisked...
Editeur : Orchard Books
Parution : 2021-06-10
Collection : Unicorn Magic
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-56 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Firebright and the Magic Medicine

A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed author in UK libraries.Best friends Emily and Aisha are thrilled when they're whisked...
Editeur : Orchard Books
Parution : 2021-06-10
Collection : Unicorn Magic
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-56 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

'A wonderful time-travelling adventure with more twists and turns than the hands of a clock on a helter-skelter. Alex and Jasper are a fantastic dynamic duo, and the book has genuine friendship and warmth at the heart of a timey-wimey mystery. I loved it.'- L.D....
Editeur : Orion Children's Books
Parution : 2021-06-10

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-60 % : 4,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Dragon Ops: Dragons vs. Robots

In this sci-fi adventure, the beloved author of Dragon Ops takes readers on a thrilling and heart-pounding journey through a high-stakes video game world. Now safely back at home, Ian and Lilly are free to return to normal life. Except there's a major problem: Ian...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2021-06-08
Collection : Dragon Ops
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Daughter of Sparta

In this thrilling reimagining of ancient Greek mythology, a headstrong girl does whatever it takes to rise up and become the most powerful fighter her people have ever seen.Seventeen-year-old Daphne has spent her entire life honing her body and mind into that of a...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2021-06-08
Collection : Daughter of Sparta
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Of Princes and Promises

From the New York Times bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi comes the second instalment in a brand-new series set in St Rosetta's Academy.Caterina LaValle is determined to show she's still the queen of St. Rosetta's Academy. Sure, her crown may be slightly askew...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-06-08
Collection : St Rosetta's Academy
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-55 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The In Between

This heartbreaking story—perfect for fans of If I Stay and Five Feet Apart—follows a girl swept up in the magic of her first love, until it all comes to a tragic end that might lead her into the afterlife itself. Soon to be a motion picture.After bouncing...
Editeur : Poppy
Parution : 2021-06-01

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Pet Stories

A wonderful new collection of short stories about our favourite fluffy friends, from national treasure Enid BlytonEnjoy 30 charming tales about cats, dogs, budgies, rabbits and other adored family pets in this fantastic new bumper collection. Enid Blyton, author of The...
Editeur : Hodder Children's Books
Parution : 2021-05-27
Collection : Bumper Short Story Collections
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-45 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Hazel Bly and the Deep Blue Sea

For fans of Erin Entrada Kelly and Ali Benjamin comes a poignant yet hopeful novel about a girl navigating grief, trauma, and friendship, from Ashley Herring Blake, the award-winning author of Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World.Hazel Bly used to live in the perfect...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2021-05-25

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sister of the Bollywood Bride

For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a charming novel about one teen's summer tackling disasters including, but not limited to, family, romance, and weather—as she plans her sister's Bollywood-style Indian wedding.Mini's big sister,...
Editeur : Poppy
Parution : 2021-05-25

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
123 >