Télécharger le livre :  Move Like A Lion

Get up off the sofa and start moving with former Blue Peter presenter Radzi Chinyanganya, in his first children's ebook.Learn to walk like a crab, swing like a monkey, and slide like a penguin in this ebook from the Winter Olympics presenter that helps children have fun...
Editeur : Dk Children
Parution : 2021-01-07

Format(s) : PDF
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Eagle Huntress

The subject of the award-winning documentaryThe Eagle Huntress tells the true story of how she became the first girl to compete in—and win—one of Mongolia's most prestigious competitions.In this compelling memoir, teenaged eagle hunter Aisholpan Nurgaiv...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2020-05-12

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  My Book of Gymnastics

Learn your back springs from your bridges in this first gymnastics book for young fans and future Olympians. Meet the stars of the gymnastic world in this sports book, from Simone Biles to Max Whitlock, and find out how they train and perfect routines to take to the...
Editeur : Dk Children
Parution : 2020-05-07

Format(s) : PDF
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  When I Grow Up - Sports Heroes

How do little kids become sporting superstars? Find out in this inspiring board book for little ones.Everyone, from Usain Bolt to Simone Biles, was once a small child learning about the world. Read how a diverse array of sporty kids found what they loved to do, worked...
Editeur : Dk Children
Parution : 2020-02-27

Format(s) : PDF
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sporting Greats

Have you ever wondered what it's like to stand on an Olympic podium having just won a gold medal? Or what it takes to become a record-breaking footballer? Find out all about sports stars and their inspiring achievements in this non-fiction ebook for kids.Perfect for...
Editeur : Dk Children
Parution : 2020-01-02

Format(s) : PDF
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Unbelievable Football

The perfect read for the football-mad kid in your life*WINNER of the Telegraph Children's Sports Book of the Year, 2020*Do you think you know everything there is to know about football?Have you heard of ...*The psychic octopus who could predict the winner?*The...
Editeur : Wren & Rook
Parution : 2019-10-03
Collection : Unbelievable Football
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Groundbreaking Guys

An illustrated book of biographies highlighting the inspiring and innovative qualities of forty very different men throughout history, for fans of Heroes for My Son and Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls.Our history books are full of great men, from inventors to...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2019-06-11

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  On the Field with...Tom Brady

Don't miss this action-packed and comprehensive look at the life and achievements of an NFL legend! With more Super Bowl appearances than any other player in NFL history, Tom Brady is a sports icon. From his college days as a backup quarterback at University of...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2018-09-04

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-18 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  On the Court with...Kevin Durant

Discover the amazing achievements of beloved basketball superstar Kevin Durant in this exciting and comprehensive new biography! From his days as the skinny kid on youth teams to his MVP season with the Oklahoma City Thunder to his first NBA Championship with the...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2018-09-04

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Becoming Kareem

The first memoir for young readers by sports legend Kareem Abdul-Jabbar. At one time, Lew Alcindor was just another kid from New York City with all the usual problems: He struggled with fitting in, with pleasing a strict father, and with overcoming shyness that made him...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2017-11-21

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  On the Court with...Stephen Curry

Discover the amazing achievements of fan favorite two-time MVP Stephen Curry in this brand-new, comprehensive biography. Steph Curry is a two-time NBA Most Valuable Player, record-breaker, and Finals champion who electrifies fans with his incredible on-court feats. He's...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2017-05-30

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Great Americans in Sports:  Blake Griffin

This entry in a brand new line of sports biographies from Matt Christopher takes readers onto the court with an all-star who reaches for new heights Blake Griffin is known for being a #1 draft pick, Rookie of the Year, Slam Dunk Contest winner, and one of the best...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2015-12-01

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Great Americans in Sports: Drew Brees

Get to know Drew Brees, the record-breaking, beloved quarterback, in this gripping new sports biography from Matt Christopher Drew Brees grew up in a family of athletes, and overcame injuries and setbacks to become one of today's best quarterbacks. This comprehensive...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2015-12-01

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Great Americans in Sports:  Babe Ruth

This entry in a brand new line of sports biographies from Matt Christopher takes readers onto the plate with a baseball legendBabe Ruth was baseball's first true power hitter, a strong pitcher, and smart outfielder who made some amazing game-saving catches. His love of...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2015-09-01

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Great Americans in Sports:  Babe Ruth

This entry in a brand new line of sports biographies from Matt Christopher takes readers onto the plate with a baseball legend Babe Ruth was baseball's first true power hitter, a strong pitcher, and smart outfielder who made some amazing game-saving catches. His love...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2015-09-01

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Louis Smith

When Louis Smith was seven he was faced with a choice that would change the course of his whole life. He chose the path of an athlete, but he lacked concentration and was easily distracted. As a punishment his coach made him perform circles on the pommel horse...Dream...
Editeur : Franklin Watts
Parution : 2015-04-09
Collection : EDGE: Dream to Win
Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Andy Murray: Tennis Ace

Have you ever wondered what it takes to become a tennis star? This is Andy Murray’s story – from the first time he picked up a tennis racquet, to his Grand Slam win at the US Open.Did you know that Andy was approached by a major football club? Or that he used to play...
Editeur : Rhcp Digital
Parution : 2013-06-06

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Ellie Simmonds

Ellie, or Eleanor, Simmonds, is a swimming legend - and she's only sixteen years old - a multi-Paralympic champion. Read her story from her childhood up to when she crossed the finish line at the London 2012 Paralympics.It takes blood, sweat and tears to get to the top...
Editeur : Franklin Watts
Parution : 2013-05-23
Collection : EDGE: Dream to Win
Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-50 % : 1,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  EDGE: Dream to Win: Hope Powell

Ever had a dream -- a dream to win? Hope had a dream -- to play in, and manage, the England women's football team.This is the story of Hope's early years and her break through into world-class women's football.This title is published by Franklin Watts EDGE, which...
Editeur : Franklin Watts
Parution : 2012-04-12

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  EDGE - Dream to Win: Andy Murray

Ever had a dream -- a dream to win? Andy had a dream -- to be the number one tennis player.This is the story of Andy's early years and his break through into the top ten ranking.This title is published by Franklin Watts EDGE, which produces a range of books to get...
Editeur : Franklin Watts
Parution : 2012-04-12

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
123 >