Télécharger le livre :  Doors: Colony

When his beloved only daughter goes missing, millionaire entrepreneur Walter van Dam calls in a team of experts - including free-climbers, a geologist, a parapsychologist, even a medium - to find her . . . for Anna-Lena has disappeared somewhere within a mysterious cave...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Doors: Twilight

When his beloved only daughter goes missing, millionaire entrepreneur Walter van Dam calls in a team of experts - including free-climbers, a geologist, a parapsychologist, even a medium - to find her . . . for Anna-Lena has disappeared somewhere within a mysterious cave...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Fool's Hope

'One of the best fantasy novels of the year' Novel Notions'Probably my favourite book of the year' The Chronicler'One of the best books I've read this year' Starlit BookThe sequel to the darkly fantastic WE ARE THE DEAD: with more unflinching action, A FOOL'S HOPE sees...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2020-12-03
Collection : The Last War
Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Left-Handed Booksellers of London

A girl's quest to find her father leads her to an extended family of magical fighting booksellers who police the mythical Old World of England when it intrudes on the modern world. From the bestselling master of fantasy, Garth Nix.In a slightly alternate London in 1983,...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2020-09-24

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Taking Flight

Kelder had always dreamed of a life more exciting than what waited for him on the family farm. So when a fortune-teller predicted a glorious future, that he'd roam free and unfettered and be a champion of the lost and forlorn, he immediately set out on the fabled Great...
Editeur : Gateway
Parution : 2020-01-15

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Blood of a Dragon

It was definite - Dumery had no magical talent at all. He could never fulfill his dream to become a wizard's apprentice. Hurt, angry, and mortally disappointed, he despaired of ever choosing a trade.But then Dumery spied a so-called great wizard humbling himself before...
Editeur : Gateway
Parution : 2020-01-02

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Light of All That Falls

The Light of All That Falls is the spectacular conclusion to James Islington's Licanius trilogy - a modern fantasy blockbuster packed with magic, prophecy and adventure.James Islington's bestselling debut,The Shadow of What Was Lost, began an epic tale of three heroes...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2019-12-10
Collection : Licanius Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Fallen

Everything is on the line for probability mage Alex Verus in the tenth urban fantasy novel from the bestselling author of Fated.Once Alex Verus was a diviner trying to live quietly under the radar. Now he's a member of the Light Council who's found success, friends . ....
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2019-10-10
Collection : Alex Verus
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Song of the Sycamore

On the broken world of Urdezha, Wendal Finn died on the hostile plains of the wasteland, one more casualty in the endless war between the city-dwellers and the clansfolk. But now Wendal has returned to his home city of Old Castle, possessed by something he brought back...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2019-08-22
Collection : The Legacy Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Magebane

MAGIC IS THE ONLY WEAPON AGAINST THE GODSA plague rages in the streets of Perizzi. Guardians rally to deal with riots while apothecarists struggle to find a cure. The cult of Akosh has been decimated but there are many survivors in the north hungry for...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2019-08-06
Collection : Age of Dread
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Priest of Lies

'Peaky Blinders with swords' (Barnes & Noble), perfect for fans of Mark Lawrence and Joe Abercrombie.'The poorer and more oppressed people are, the weaker they become - until they just refuse to take it any more. Then they will rise up, and the gods help their...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2019-07-02
Collection : War for the Rose Throne
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Stiehl Assassin: Book Three of the Fall of Shannara

'TERRY'S PLACE IS AT THE HEAD OF THE FANTASY WORLD' Philip PullmanFollowing The Black Elfstone and The Skaar Invasion comes the third book in the triumphant four-part conclusion to the Shannara series, from one of the all-time masters of fantasy.The Skaar have arrived...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2019-06-06
Collection : Fall of Shannara
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Relic Guild Trilogy

The complete trilogy collected together for the first time! Journey into the Labyrinth . . .Includes:The Relic Guild,The Cathedral of Known Things,The Watcher of Dead Time and two EXCLUSIVE short stories'A terrific debut novel, with plenty of scope for expansion and...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2018-11-15

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Priest of Bones

'Charismatic and very more-ish' - Mark Lawrence, bestselling author of Red Sister'Sixty-five thousand battle-shocked, trained killers came home to no jobs, no food and the plague. What did Her Majesty think was going to happen?'Tomas Piety takes his duties seriously: as...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2018-10-04
Collection : War for the Rose Throne
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Ember Blade

'The Ember Blade is hands down the best fantasy novel I've ever read' Grimdark MagazineEmpires rise, civilisations fall and one culture comes to subsume another. It's the way of the world . . . sometimes ways of life are improved, sometimes they are not. But the...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2018-09-20
Collection : The Darkwater Legacy
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Books of Elita

In the omnibus edition of The Books of Elita, a glorious epic of political intrigue, sorcery and romance: magic can no longer lie hidden when an ancient evil threatens the country, perfect for fans of Robert Jordan and Robin Hobb.Robert Douglas, Earl of Dunlorn, has...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2018-07-26

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Cloven

The Cloven is the epic climax to B. Catling's beloved genre-busting Vorrh Trilogy. In the stunning conclusion to Brian Catling's Vorrh trilogy, the colonial city of Essenwald gives up all its secrets, as the ancient forest seeks to reclaim what has been taken from it....
Editeur : Coronet
Parution : 2018-07-25
Collection : Vorrh Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Three Powers

Four teenagers are drawn from an Irish mountaintop into an enchanted land and gifted with great powers: but with power comes responsibility, and a vast evil has noticed their arrival . . . The complete Three Powers Quartet from acclaimed author Frank P. Ryan.On the...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2018-04-26

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  God's Last Breath

Acclaimed author Sam Sykes returns with the exhilarating conclusion to his Bring Down Heaven trilogy.The great demon Khoth-Kapira has broken free of his prison and taken his first step upon the mortal world. And he owes it all to Lenk. Believing that the demon will heal...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2017-12-05
Collection : Bring Down Heaven
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Two of Swords: Volume Two

'There's a mordant wit to the workings of Parker's mind' - Time OutParker's acerbic wit and knowledge of human nature are a delight to read as he explores the way conflict is guided, in equal measure, by the brilliance and unerring foolishness of humanity . . . ....
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2017-11-14
Collection : Two of Swords
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 6 >