Télécharger le livre :  Minka And Curdy

Victoria, a real tyrant of a cat, spent so many years training Mrs Bell to be her ideal hostess that, at her death, Mrs Bell feels it would be disrespectful to replace that formidable creature. But her resolve wears down and she agrees to take a marmalade kitten. No...
Editeur : Virago
Parution : 2034-12-25

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Dog's Life

Eustace is undisputed patriarch of the Farquhar family. That is, he would be if everyone stopped mumbling, let him get on with his shaving and find his way downstairs. It's not Henry's fault that he snores and that his marriage has collapsed. Or that he failed to get...
Editeur : Maclehose Press
Parution : 2025-12-31

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Patient

A chilling dystopian novel about bodily autonomy and the medical establishment, for fans of Andrew Hunter Murray's THE LAST DAY or Christina Dalcher's Q.She went willingly to the hospital. She couldn't have anticipated how difficult it would be to leave...Mr and Mrs...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2021-09-02

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Dark

ONE DEAD BODY. TWELVE SUSPECTS. TWENTY-FOUR-HOUR DARKNESS.'The kind of heart-pounding, sleep-stealing read that you want to recommend to everyone you meet. An absolutely thrilling book' CASS GREEN'Chilling and atmospheric . . . had me turning the pages late into the...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-08-19

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Origins of Iris

'Evocative and unexpected, tender and fierce, The Origins of Iris is unlike any other thriller I've read in years . . . Outstanding' Sarah Hilary'This novel is like a dream, from the haunting narrative to the beautiful prose to the way Iris and her wilderness kept...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-08-19

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Infernal Riddle of Thomas Peach

WHO IS THOMAS PEACH?Ah, reader! - if you would have us answer THAT question - What mysteries you shall compel us to expose!It is the year 1785, and a gentleman of modest means has left London for the countryside, to look after his ailing wife.Among his new...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-08-12

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 11,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Almarina

'One of the most beautiful books published in recent years: an intense, poignant story' Caterina BonviciniCan a prison free those who enter?Nisida, moored like a boat in the Mediterranean, is a small island nestled between Capri and Bagnoli, off the coast of Naples....
Editeur : John Murray
Parution : 2021-07-22

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-45 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Black Dress

Pru is on her own. But then, so are plenty of other people. And while the loneliness can be overwhelming, surely she'll find a party somewhere?'Moggach is at the height of her powers' Sunday TimesPru's husband has walked out, leaving her alone to contemplate her future....
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2021-07-22

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 8,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Doll

'I love the Children's House series and Yrsa delivers again with The Doll. Such engaging characters and a compelling, twisted and creepy mystery - I couldn't put it down!' SHARI LAPENA 'Yrsa is a wonderful storyteller. Her stories are atmospheric, mysterious and...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-22
Collection : Freyja and Huldar
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 11,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  These Hollow Vows

'Sexy, surprising, and full of secrets' Stephanie Garber, #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the Caraval seriesA heart is a dangerous thing to steal.From New York Times bestselling author Lexi Ryan, Cruel Prince meets A Court of Thorns and Roses in this sexy,...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-20
Collection : These Hollow Vows
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-38 % : 7,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Other People's Marriages

As I stood at my own birthday party, listening to my husband’s speech about me, I could no longer silence the thought that had started as a low-level hum five years ago and built until I could no longer ignore it… did I want to leave him?  Steph has...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-07-16

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  What Are We Doing About Zoya?

In this hilarious comedy of manners set in Mumbai, where modernity jostles with tradition, Balli Kaur Jaswal's EROTIC STORIES FOR PUNJABI WIDOWS meets Kevin Kwan's CRAZY RICH ASIANS.Zoya is not a perfect Indian daughter. She's overweight, independent and unmarried in a...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2021-07-13

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Those I Have Lost

A secret love affair on a faraway island. Seas crawling with Japanese spies.A terrible war creeping ever closer…  India, 1940 and Rosie is devastated by the sudden death of her beloved mother. The parties, smiles and games disappear, and although Rosie is...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-07-09

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The 22 Murders Of Madison May

From the critically acclaimed author of Jennifer Government and Lexicon comes mind-bending speculative psychological suspense about a serial killer pursuing his victim across time and space, and the woman who is determined to stop him, even if it upends her own reality....
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-08

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 11,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  I Know What You've Done

**Pre-order the new novel from Sunday Times bestseller Dorothy Koomson**Do you have any idea what the people you know are capable of? Bestselling author of All My Lies Are True, Dorothy Koomson, asks how well you can really know your neighbours. Fans of Lisa Jewell and...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2021-07-08

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Dying Day

'The Da Vinci Code meets post-Independence India. I'd be surprised if I read a better book this year' M. W. CRAVEN'This is a crime novel for everyone; for those who love traditional mysteries there are clues, codes and ciphers, but it also had a harder edge and a...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-08

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-38 % : 7,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  A Cursed Place

'Peter Hanington sustains a narrative drive that catapults you from first word to last... pacey, sinister and timely read.' - Alan Judd, author of A Fine Madness'A terrific thriller - vivid, quick-witted and dynamic, crackling with energy, dread and rage as it crosses...
Editeur : Two Roads
Parution : 2021-07-08

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-27 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Give a Little Love

**FROM ONE OF THE STARS OF BBC'S HIT SERIES MOTHERLAND**London, March 2020. Angela is reeling from the sudden death of her husband Robert. As the world hunkers down against the pandemic, she and her two children - home from university - lock down in their grief and...
Editeur : Coronet
Parution : 2021-07-08

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-41 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Nameless Ones

In Amsterdam, four people are butchered in a canal house, their remains arranged around the crucified form of their patriarch, De Jaager: fixer, go-between, and confidante of the assassin named Louis. The men responsible for the murders are Serbian war criminals. They...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-08
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 11,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Murder Box

Some games can be deadly'Kiernan's best yet. You'll be gripped from the minute you open The Murder Box . . .' Cara Hunter'A real page-turner with an ingenious plot' Patricia Gibney'A superior police procedural' Sarah VaughanAt first, Detective Chief Superintendent...
Editeur : Riverrun
Parution : 2021-07-08
Collection : Frankie Sheehan
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
123 >