Télécharger le livre :  These Hollow Vows

'Sexy, surprising, and full of secrets' Stephanie Garber, #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the Caraval seriesA heart is a dangerous thing to steal.From New York Times bestselling author Lexi Ryan, Cruel Prince meets A Court of Thorns and Roses in this sexy,...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-20
Collection : These Hollow Vows
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-38 % : 7,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Hollow

______________________________________________________________________________________"As with all the best fiction, there is a terrifying inevitability about Hollow. The mesmerised reader can't quite believe what is happening next, but happen it does. Time collapses....
Editeur : Coronet
Parution : 2021-07-01

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-38 % : 12,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Wood Bee Queen

'A highly original modern fantasy from one of the rising stars of British SFF. Real, archetypal, heartfelt and playful' - Paul Cornell'Excellent! Dark and light and brilliant' - Miles CameronSomewhere in England, in a small town called Strange Ground by the Skea, Ebbie...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2021-06-10

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Bleeding Hearts

Is love stronger than death? It's hard to hold down a functioning relationship at the best of times - but it's harder still when one half of the couple is on the wrong side of dead, and the other's just discovered they possess powers that are definitely not of natural...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2021-06-10

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Jasmine Throne

One is a vengeful princess seeking to depose her brother from his throne. The other is a priestess searching for her family. Together, they will change the fate of an empire. Imprisoned by her dictator brother, Malini spends her days in isolation in the Hirana: an...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-06-08

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-57 % : 6,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Wolf and the Woodsman

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERA dark, evocative and unforgettable fantasy debut steeped in Hungarian history and Jewish mythology, perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Katherine Arden.'Rooted in history and myth, The Wolf and the Woodsman is a stunning debut . . . It will...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-06-08

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Unravel the Dusk

Three magical gowns. Two kingdoms on the brink of war. One chance to save them all.Maia Tamarin proved her skill as a tailor when she wove the dresses of the sun, the moon, and the stars, but it will take more than a beautiful gown to hide the darkness rising up within...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-06-01
Collection : The Blood of Stars
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-54 % : 6,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  For the Wolf

THE FIRST DAUGHTER IS FORTHE THRONE.THE SECOND DAUGHTER IS FORTHE WOLF.As the only Second Daughter born in centuries, Red has one purpose - to be sacrificed to the Wolf in the Wood in order to save her kingdom. Red is almost relieved to go. Plagued by a dangerous power...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-06-01
Collection : The Wilderwood Books
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-54 % : 6,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Blackheart Knights

Power always wins.Imagine Camelot but in Gotham: a city where Arthurian knights are the celebrities of the day, riding on motorbikes instead of horses and competing in televised fights for fame and money.'Arthurian legend meets urban fantasy in a brilliant, bloody wild...
Editeur : Jo Fletcher Books
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-55 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Blacktongue Thief

Set in a world of goblin wars, stag-sized battle ravens, and assassins who kill with deadly tattoos, Christopher Buehlman's The Blacktongue Thief begins a 'dazzling' (Robin Hobb) fantasy adventure unlike any other.Kinch Na Shannack owes the Takers Guild a small fortune...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Broken God

ENTER A CITY OF DRAGONS AND DARKNESSThe Godswar has come to Guerdon, dividing the city between three occupying powers. A fragile armistice holds back the gods, but other dangerous forces seek to exert their influence. Spar Idgeson, once heir to the brotherhood of...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-05-18
Collection : The Black Iron Legacy
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Master of Djinn

'Clever, wickedly fun . . . with an excellent balance of humour and heart. I loved it' S. A. Chakraborty, author of The City of BrassCairo, 1912: Though Fatma el-Sha'arawi is the youngest woman working for the Ministry of Alchemy, Enchantments and Supernatural Entities,...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-05-11

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-54 % : 6,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Son of the Storm

'A vibrant tale of betrayal, intrigue and revolution' Anthony Ryan'A thrilling, fantastical adventure that introduces a beguiling new world' S. A. ChakrabortyIn the city of Bassa, Danso is a clever scholar on the cusp of achieving greatness-only he doesn't want it....
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-05-11
Collection : The Nameless Republic
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-54 % : 6,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Devil May Dance

Charlie and Margaret discover the dark side of Hollywood in Jake Tapper's follow-up to New York Times bestseller The Hellfire Club—an "excellent" cocktail of corruption and ambition (Publishers Weekly).Charlie and Margaret Marder, political...
Editeur : Little, Brown and Company
Parution : 2021-05-11

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Master Artificer

The fabulous sequel to 2019's hit debut novel: Master of Sorrows.Annev has avoided one fate. But a darker path may still claim him . . . After surviving the destruction of Chaenbalu, new mysteries and greater threats await Annev and his friends in the capital city of...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2021-05-06
Collection : The Silent Gods
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Shadowed Steel

Elisa Sullivan is the only vampire ever born, and she bears a heavy legacy. After a sojourn with the North American Central Pack of shifters in the wilderness--where she turned a young woman into a vampire to save her life--Elisa returns to Chicago. But no good deed...
Editeur : Gollancz
Parution : 2021-05-06
Collection : Heirs of Chicagoland
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Dragon of Jin-Sayeng

The stunning finale to the Chronicles of the Bitch Queen trilogy where the queen of a divided land must unite her people against the enemies who threaten to tear her country apart. Queen Talyien is finally home, but dangers she never imagined await her in the shadowed...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-05-04
Collection : Chronicles of the Wolf Queen
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Shadow of the Gods

'A masterfully crafted, brutally compelling Norse-inspired epic' Anthony RyanTHE GREATEST SAGAS ARE WRITTEN IN BLOOD. A century has passed since the gods fought and drove themselves to extinction. Now only their bones remain, promising great power to those brave enough...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-05-04
Collection : The Bloodsworn Saga
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-27 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Realm Breaker

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RED QUEEN COMES A BRAND NEW SERIESSAVE THE WORLD OR END IT...A strange darkness is growing in the Ward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away in her small town at the edge of the sea.Fate knocks on her door, in the form of a...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2021-05-04

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Queen of Izmoroz

Sonya has brought a foreign army to free her country from imperial rule, but her allies may have other goals in the second book of this thrilling epic fantasy trilogy from Jon Skovron. The first battle is over, but war yet looms on the horizon.Sonya and her allies - the...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-04-20
Collection : The Goddess War
Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-50 % : 6,99 €
123 >