Télécharger le livre :  Last Seen

‘A little girl is missing from under her mother’s nose. She’ll be scared and vulnerable – if she’s still alive. But no one is helping us search. No one wants to give us information. No one even seems surprised. What’s going...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-03-26
Collection : Detective Bernadette Noel
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Watch Her Sleep

Nestled in the autumn leaves, her hair tangled in thick brambles, the girl looks like she could be sleeping amongst the wild roses. But the trail of red across her delicate throat means this is a slumber she will never wake from… When a search party trawling...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-03-18
Collection : Detective Charlotte Winters
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  What She Knew

“OMG what a start… I was hooked and devoured this book in one afternoon.” Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars With the sound of the doorbell, the past she ran from catches up with her. Baby on hip, Angela Myles hums as she lays out breakfast before...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-03-15
Collection : Detective Eleanor Raven
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Trapped

A gripping gangland thriller sees heroine crime boss Kerry Casey in jail - for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Jessie KeaneKerry Casey is still reeling from the bombshell that her lover, undercover cop Vinny Burns, has gone missing in Spain. She's pregnant...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-03-04
Collection : Kerry Casey
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Who is Maud Dixon?

'Clever, cunning, and diabolical in the best possible way. Anyone longing for a good old-fashioned thrill need look no further' Ann PatchettCelebrated, bestselling, elusive...who is Maud Dixon?Florence Darrow wants to be a writer. Correction: Florence Darrow IS going...
Editeur : Tinder Press
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  One Perfect Grave

She didn’t see the patch of black ice until it was too late. The car started to spin, and as it veered off into the deep ditch and the mounds of snow beside the road, she saw him. The little boy frozen in the ice.  When the remains of two bodies are found in...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-02-25
Collection : Nikki Hunt
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Be Mine Forever

Gray clouds gather overhead as she runs along the dark road. Not a soul is out in the storm, or so she thinks. As the vehicle pulls up alongside her, she sees a familiar face behind the wheel and thinks she’s safe. Little does she know, she has just put herself in...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-02-24
Collection : Detectives Kane and Alton
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Smoke

SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES PRODUCED BY SNOOP DOGG'The best new discovery I've come across in a long time' Michael Connelly 'Writing so sharp you may cut your fingers on the pages' Attica Locke'The best thing to happen to mystery writing in a very long time' New York...
Editeur : Weidenfeld & Nicolson
Parution : 2021-02-23
Collection : IQ
Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Dare

THE TWISTY NEW THRILLER FROMTHE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OFTHE RUMOURAs a child, it was just a game. As an adult, it was a living nightmare.'This time it's different. She's gone too far now. She really has.'When teenage friends Lizzie and Alice decide to head off...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2021-02-18

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  All Girls

A tender and unflinching portrait of modern adolescence told through the shifting perspectives of nine female students, All Girls explores what it means to grow up in a place that promises you the world - when the world still isn't yours for the taking.An all-girls...
Editeur : John Murray
Parution : 2021-02-18

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Her Perfect Bones

The girl’s body is curled up like a shell and almost completely buried in sand. Only her fingertips can be seen, reaching helplessly up towards an escape she will never find… Seventeen-year-old Shelby Mayfield sits alone on a bus to Fog Harbor,...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-02-16
Collection : Rockwell and Decker
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Killer's Daughter

‘Wow!! This book!!! Where do I begin?... Completely and utterly impossible to put down… literally had me on the edge of my seat. I devoured this book in just one sitting… gripping, engaging and a superb read. A definite five stars.’ Little Miss...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-02-11
Collection : Agent Nadine Finch
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Crossing

'Poetic, human and gripping... reminded me of Bernard MacLaverty's early work. Yes, it's that good' Ian Rankin'Moving and powerful, this is an important book, which everyone should read' Ann Cleeves'The Last Crossing is not only a riveting story about loss and guilt in...
Editeur : Constable
Parution : 2021-02-04

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Black Widows

The only thing the three women had in common was their husband.And, as of this morning, that they're each accused of his murder.Blake Nelson moved onto a hidden stretch of land - a raw paradise in the wilds of Utah - where he lived with his three wives:Rachel, the chief...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2021-02-04

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Night Hawks

'THE MOST LOVABLE OF CURRENT CRIME SERIES' Sunday ExpressDr Ruth Galloway returns to the moody and beautiful landscape of North Norfolk to confront another killer. A devastating new case for our favourite forensic archaeologist in this acclaimed and bestselling crime...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-02-04
Collection : The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
13,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Sanatorium

AN INSTANT SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERAN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK'The Sanatorium will keep you checking over your shoulder. This spine-tingling, atmospheric thriller has it all: an eerie Alpine setting, sharp prose, and twists you'll never...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2021-02-04

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Faithless in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 52)

It's a beautiful Spring day in NYC when Lt. Eve Dallas gets an early morning murder call. A talented young sculptor hasn't had such a perfect day in May. Killed by her own hammer, at first it looks like an argument with a jealous partner but it soon becomes clear that...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-02-02
Collection : In Death
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Blotto, Twinks and the Maharajah's Jewel

'A new Simon Brett is an event for mystery fans' P. D. James'Murder most enjoyable' Colin DexterAnyone for cricket - and a spot of burglary? An idle conversation on the merits of the glorious game with an old Etonian chum is just the excuse Blotto needs to put himself...
Editeur : Constable
Parution : 2021-01-21
Collection : Blotto Twinks
Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Two Wrongs

'A perfectly paced and beautifully observed story of betrayal, guilt and regret. I really did race through it.' Emma Curtis, author of Keep Her Quiet'A heady, glamorous tale with a dark side - another compulsively readable thriller from Rebecca Reid.' Emma Rowley,...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2021-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Powder Smoke

York railway station, December, 1925. Detective Inspector Jim Stringer is enjoying a pint in the Parlour Bar before accompanying his wife, Lydia, to a charitable function. But when the couple meet at their regular spot near the footbridge, Jim is alarmed to see a man...
Editeur : Corsair
Parution : 2021-01-21
Collection : Jim Stringer
Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 242 >