Télécharger le livre :  The Dying Day

A priceless manuscript.A missing scholar.A trail of riddles.Bombay, 1950For over a century, one of the world's great treasures, a six-hundred-year-old copy of Dante's The Divine Comedy, has been safely housed at Bombay's Asiatic Society. But when it vanishes, together...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-08

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Murders at Foxglove Close

The sleepy village of Little Cote was meant to be a quieter pace of life for ex-Met PC Jemima Cotton. But she soon discovers, here a petty rivalry can erupt into full-blown murder . . . Police Officer Jemima Cotton expected Little Cote to be a quieter pace of life. But,...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-06-17

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Widow's Island

Someone knows your secret. And they’re coming to find you… Stephanie Miller is an average working mom. She isn’t perfect, but when her war hero husband dies and her work as a scientist puts her in news headlines, her past laid bare for all to...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-06-03

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Her Ocean Grave

Over the cliff edge, she sees a broken body on the jutting rocks below, the waves crashing all around. She can’t see the girl’s face, which is covered by her long, brown hair. But she knows her. She met her just yesterday… When Samantha Claymore...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-06-02
Collection : Detective Abby Pearce
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Coldest Case

Capturing the magic of the Dordogne and its people, the Dordogne Mysteries are worldwide bestsellers. Featuring Bruno, France's favourite policeman, along with gourmet food and wine, local colour, sunshine and murder mystery, no wonder they are so popular.'RICH ON LOCAL...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-05-27
Collection : The Dordogne Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Still

Darwin, Summer, 1963.The humidity sat heavy and thick over the town as Senior Constable Ned Potter looked down at a body that had been dragged from the shallow marshland. He didn't need a coroner to tell him this was a bad death. He didn't know then that this was only...
Editeur : Hachette Australia
Parution : 2021-05-26

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Auntie Poldi and the Lost Madonna

There's only one Auntie Poldi: bewigged, cursing in Bavarian, and knocking back a wee shot of grappa as a pre-breakfast aperitif ... or is there? No one is as they seem (and sound) in this hilarious new mystery featuring Sicily's sultriest sleuth.Strange dealings are...
Editeur : John Murray
Parution : 2021-05-13

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Forfeit (Ikmen Mystery 23)

GREED, LUST AND BETRAYAL LEAD TO MURDER in Barbara Nadel's twenty-third Ikmen mystery, as Ikmen and Süleyman work to uncover a tragic tale of dark secrets and double lives...In the early hours of the morning, Turkish TV star Erol Gencer is found dead at his home on the...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2021-05-13

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Twisted Lies

Her stomach lurches as she sits in the windowless room. He throws her phone to the ground, grinds it against the floor with the heel of his shoe and brings his face closer to hers. There was no turning back now, her life as she knew it was gone. When the lifeless...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-05-13
Collection : Detective Kim Stone Crime Thriller Series
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Perfect Lie

'A fabulous page-turner that will keep you guessing and guessing' CARA HUNTER'Intense, clever writing and packed with twists and turns' DERVLA MCTIERNAN'Another twisty and intense thriller from the great Jo Spain' ADRIAN MCKINTYHe jumped to his death in front of...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-05-13

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Pact

A golden summer, and six talented friends are looking forward to the brightest of futures - until a daredevil game goes horribly wrong, and a woman and two children are killed.18-year-old Megan takes the blame, leaving the others free to get on with their lives. In...
Editeur : Trapeze
Parution : 2021-05-01

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  In the Blood

'The Queen of Highland Noir gets spookier and darker with every book' Lilja SigurdardottirTHE COMPELLING, GOTHIC, BRILLIANTLY ATMOSPHERIC THIRD NOVEL IN THE DI LUKAS MAHLER SERIESSome cases are personal...Tied to a derelict pier on Orkney, the bloated remains of a man...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2021-04-29
Collection : DI Lukas Mahler
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Poison for Teacher

'Her detective novels are hilarious - less about detecting than delighting, with absurd farce and a wonderful turn of phrase . . . Nancy Spain was bold, she was brave, she was funny, she was feisty' SANDI TOKSVIGMiriam Birdseye, ex-revue star and now professional...
Editeur : Virago
Parution : 2021-04-22
Collection : Virago Modern Classics
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Man Named Doll

From the creator of HBO's Bored to Death, a deliciously noir novel about idiosyncratic private detective Happy Doll and his quest to help a dying friend in a sun-blinded Los Angeles as "quirky, edgy, charming, funny and serious" as its protagonist...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2021-04-20

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Last Day Alive

One hot summer’s evening, ten-year-old Piper Chase went off on her pink bicycle towards the dark woods on Black Heart Lane. She never came home… Piper cycles off one hot Oklahoma evening for a sleepover with her new friend Miley from summer camp. But...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-04-20
Collection : Detective Kimberley King
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Save Her Child

She held her baby in her arms and she knew in that moment that he’d be coming for her.She couldn’t tell anyone her name, she couldn’t let him find her.She had to keep her child safe. In the summer heat at the Craven County Fair in rural...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-04-19
Collection : Jericho and Wright Thrillers
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nightshade

'Vivid, pungent and perilous' CHRIS BROOKMYRE on Beloved Poison'Evocative...brilliant plotting' REBECCA GRIFFITHS on Beloved PoisonA gripping and darkly atmospheric thriller set in Victorian London, perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle, The...
Editeur : Constable
Parution : 2021-04-15

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Witch Hunt in Whitby

THE LATEST KITT HARTLEY MYSTERY, SET INTHE HEART OF YORKSHIRE A serial killer is loose in Yorkshire, and has claimed three victims in three months. Eleven days before each murder, a large purple V is painted on the front door of the victim's house. The victims, all of...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-04-15
Collection : The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Stolen Daughters

The girl looked so peaceful, she could have been asleep. Except her eyes were open, blankly reflecting the flickering flames spreading towards her… When firefighters discover the body of a teenage girl at an abandoned house, Detective Amanda Steele hurries...
Editeur : Bookouture
Parution : 2021-04-06
Collection : Detective Amanda Steele
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Watch Her Fall

***THE TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER***'A dazzling psychological thriller' Sunday Times'Kelly paints a picture of a claustrophobic, rarefied, piercingly lonely world ... Deliciously sinister and obsessive ... with one hell of a twist' Observer'Twist follows twist, like The...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-04-01

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 250 >