Télécharger le livre :  The Secret Bridesmaid

Sophie Breeze is a brilliant bridesmaid. So brilliant, in fact, that she's made it her full-time job.As a professional bridesmaid,Sophie is secretly hired by brides to be their right-hand woman, ensuring their big day goes off without a hitch. From wrangling rowdy hen...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-05-04

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Bucket List To Die For

'Both heartbreaking and heartwarming' - ***** Amazon reviewer'Emotional, charming and uplifting' -***** Amazon reviewerLou suffers from a rare type of dementia and dies in her fifties. She leaves behind a message in a bottle, charging her husband Joe with a challenging...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-04-29

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Chasing the Italian Dream

From the bestselling author of Escape to the French Farmhouse comes a deliciously feel-good story about making your dreams come true, set in sun-kissed southern Italy.-----A summer escape she'll never forget . . .Lucia has worked hard as a lawyer in Wales, aiming for a...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2021-04-08

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Act Your Age, Eve Brown

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! 'Talia Hibbert is a rockstar! Her writing is smart, funny, and sexy' Meg CabotOne of POPSUGAR's 42 Books Everyone Will Be Talking About in 2021, Marie Claire's 10 Best New Romances of 2021, and Oprah Mag's Most Anticipated Romances of...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-03-09

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Who's Loving You

'A beautiful collection that I both lost and found myself in. Unbelievably exciting stories from some show-stoppingly talented writers.' Candice Carty-Williams, author of Queenie. 'Beautiful short story collection. I would recommend to everyone.' 5* reader review'Each...
Editeur : Trapeze
Parution : 2021-03-04
Collection : The Legacy Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-39 % : 8,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Kindness Club on Mapleberry Lane

A heartwarming new story about kindness and community, from the author of The Little Village Library'A warm, comforting tale of family and community which brims with kindness and love' Annie Lyons'A heartwarming story about family, forgiveness and the importance of...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2021-02-18

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-78 % : 4,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Wanderlust

THE WORLD'S FAVOURITE STORYTELLERNEARLY ONE BILLION COPIES SOLD All her life she yearned to roam, to search, to find, and now it's her turn to fly free . . .At 21 Annabelle Driscoll was the acknowledged beauty, but it was her sister Audrey - four years older - who had...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2021-02-18

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Before I Saw You

'A charming page-turner of a romance' Laura Jane Williams, bestselling author of Our Stop'A heart-warming tale . . . sure to tug at your heart-strings' Woman's Own _________________ CAN YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH SOMEONE YOU'VE NEVER SEEN? Alice and Alfie are strangers. But...
Editeur : Transworld Digital
Parution : 2021-01-28

Format(s) : ePub
11,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Friends Like Us

Sun, sand and starting over . . . this summer, they're following their heartsBree Rhodes and Jill Kelly have been best friends since kindergarten. When Bree survives a cancer scare, the knitting shop assistant takes it as a sign to step out of her comfort zone . . . or...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-01-26
Collection : Cranberry Cove
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Clergyman’s Daughter

Intimidated by her father, the rector of Knype Hill, Dorothy performs her submissive roles of dutiful daughter and bullied housekeeper. Her thoughts are taken up with the costumes she is making for the church school play, by the hopelessness of preaching to the poor and...
Editeur : ClassicBooks by Kathartika
Parution : 2021-04-09

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Truth, Lies, and Second Dates

'As raucous and riveting as fans will expect' Publishers WeeklyCaptain Ava Capp has been flying from her past for a decade. She'd much rather leave it, and her home state, behind forever. But when she finds herself back in Minnesota, against her better judgement,...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-12-15
Collection : Danger, Sweetheart
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  How to Fail at Flirting

'Put "Read How to Fail at Flirting" at the top of your to-do list!' Jen Deluca, author of Well MetLet a guy buy her a drink: tickTry something new: tickHook-up with someone: ... not quiteFor one night only, Naya's friends convince her to shed her frumpy cardigan for an...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-12-01

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  My Kind of Happy - Part Four

The new feel-good, funny serial from Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Bramley about one woman's search for happiness...It's all change again for Nina's Flowers, but Fearne's surprised at how excited she is for the future. Especially when a date with Sam might be on the...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-11-12

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Very Cornish Christmas

A wonderful new Christmas romance from eBook bestselling author Beth Good.Working all hours as a midwife, Caroline isn't looking for love. All she wants to do with her precious free time is have fun and enjoy her freedom, not settle down. But her sister, home from LA...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-10-29

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Spoiler Alert

'An absolute joy from the first page to the last' Jen DeLucaOne of Bustle's Best Books of 2020Marcus has a secret. While he may be the star of the biggest show on TV, he's also a prolific fan fiction writer. Through his stories, Marcus releases his frustrations with the...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-10-06

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 6,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Little Cottage in Lantern Square

Looking for a fresh start? Welcome to Butterbury... A delightfully heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy BramleyThe Little Cottage in Lantern Square is Helen Rolfe's four Lantern Square novellas collected together for the first time.Step into...
Editeur : Orion
Parution : 2020-08-20

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Love Scam

A sweet and sassy romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author MaryJanice Davidson.What's love got to do with it? Only everything . . .Rake is having a bad morning. He's woken up hungover, broke and with no idea how he ended up on the other side of the world....
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-08-04
Collection : Danger, Sweetheart
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Kate and Clara's Curious Cornish Craft Shop

Welcome to the glorious little Cornish town of St Felix - where romance and magic sparkle in the summer air'An enchanting escape to the seaside. Pure magic!' Heidi Swain'St Felix has stolen my heart yet again; a perfect, sparkling, summer read.' Cathy BramleyKate thinks...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2020-07-23

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Cornish Wedding

'I'm a big fan of Jenny Kane' Katie FfordePerfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Heidi Swain and Milly Johnson, A Cornish Wedding is the best kind of summer escape.Abi has what she's always dreamed of: her perfect Cornish cottage, great friends and a gorgeous boyfriend....
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-07-02
Collection : Abi's Cornwall Series
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Missing Pieces of Me

Willow and Dustin are the perfect couple.Or so he thought, until she disappeared . . . 'Amelia Mandeville is an author to watch' EMMA COOPER Meet the couple you'll fall for head over heels, and discover the novel that will break your heart and put it back together...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2020-06-26

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 15 >