Télécharger le livre :  How To Catch A Duke

A fake engagement and plenty of charm keep the pages turning in this delightful Regency romance which the Sunday Times bestselling author Julia Quinn hails as 'terrific.' 'Grace Burrowes has a way with men. She writes them so perfectly that you can't help but love them'...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-04-13
Collection : Rogues to Riches
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-31 % : 7,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Little Wishes

It's never too late to chase a love you lost... It has been fifty years since Elizabeth fell in love with Tom, and just as many since she last saw him. She is still in love with him, and is sure he still loves her too, thanks to the small blue crocus delivered to her...
Editeur : Trapeze
Parution : 2021-03-18

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-50 % : 1,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  David Copperfield

David Copperfield is the novel Dickens regarded as his 'favourite child' and is considered his most autobiographical. AsDavid recounts his experience from childhood to the discovery of his vocation as a successful novelist, Dickens draws openly and revealingly on his...
Editeur : ClassicBooks by Kathartika
Parution : 2021-04-12

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Tea Gardens

A sweeping, epic love story which follows one woman's journey from the cobbled streets of Brighton to the foothills of the Himalayan mountains, for fans of Dinah Jefferies and Lucinda Riley.__________________________________A passionate love affair. An impossible...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2021-01-07

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  When A Rogue Meets His Match

'Hoyt's writing is almost too good to be true' Lisa KleypasThe second novel in New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt's Greycourt Series features an enemies-to-lovers romance with her signature blend of captivating characters and sensual romance.Ambitious,...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-12-01
Collection : The Greycourt Series
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-31 % : 6,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  A Lady's Guide to Mischief and Mayhem

'Witty, intelligent, and hard to put down, you'll love A Lady's Guide to Mischief and Mayhem' Rachel Van DykenAn intrepid female reporter matches wits with a serious, sexy detective in award-winning author Manda Collins' fun and flirty historical romcom, perfect for...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-11-10
Collection : A Lady's Guide
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Love is a Rogue

'You'll love Lenora Bell!' Eloisa JamesOnce upon a time in Mayfair . . . a group of wallflowers formed a secret society with goals that had absolutely nothing to do with matrimony. Their most troublesome obstacle? Rogues!They call her Beastly Beatrice.Wallflower Lady...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-10-27
Collection : Wallflowers Vs Rogues
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  My Last Duchess

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnNew York Times bestselling author Eloisa James returns to the Wildes series with a prequel novella about the Wilde children's parents, Hugo, Duke of Lindow, and Ophelia, Lady Astley.Every Duke needs a...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-10-27

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Rogue of One's Own

'Evie Dunmore has done it again! A must-read for historical romance lovers' Chanel Cleeton'Dunmore creates pure magic with this charming, romantic novel' Jennifer Probst A lady must have money and an army of her own if she is to win a revolution - but first, she must...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-09-01
Collection : A League of Extraordinary Women
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Someone to Romance

Love comes when you least expect it in this captivating new novel in the Westcott Regency romance series from New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh.Lady Jessica Archer lost her own interest in the glittering excitement of romance after her cousin and dearest...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-08-25
Collection : Westcott
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Missing Pieces of Nancy Moon: Escape to the Riviera for the most irresistible read of 2021

'I was gripped, desperate to solve the mystery of Nancy Moon' Sarah Haywood, New York Times bestselling author of THE CACTUSTHE USA TODAY BESTSELLER. Set against the glistening backdrop of the Riviera, this is a truly captivating novel about two women whose lives become...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2020-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Suitable Marriage

The youngest daughter of Lord Kensley-Balfe, a wealthy landowner from the West of Ireland, Delia is privileged and beautiful. Cossetted by her parents, her older sister Mona and her brother Clement, she lives a sheltered life, her days punctuated by lessons with her...
Editeur : Hachette Books Ireland
Parution : 2020-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Mr Malcolm's List

'[A] witty Austen-esque romp' Entertainment WeeklyMove over, Mr Darcy, there's a new man in town...It is a truth universally acknowledged that an arrogant bachelor deserves his comeuppance...The Honourable, excessively handsome, excessively wealth and perhaps a tad...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-07-28

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nurse Kitty's Secret War

A novel inspired by the brave nurses and doctors from the first NHS hospital, the Trafford General, opened after the end of World War II. An inspiring and romantic read for fans of Call the Midwife and The Nightingale Girls.It's May 1945 and at 3pm, nurse Kitty...
Editeur : Trapeze
Parution : 2020-07-05

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  All the Beauty of the Sun

Two young men meet in Soho - for one of them this is love at first sight, for the other only lust and guilt . . .'Marion Husband explores the morality of wartime Britain with intelligent and compassionate insight' MslexiaIn 1925, Paul Harris returns to England from...
Editeur : Headline Accent
Parution : 2020-07-02
Collection : The Boy I Love
Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Girl with the Scarlet Ribbon

'Real sagas with female characters right at the heart' Jane Garvey, Woman's HourIf you love Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin, you'll LOVE Glenda Young's 'amazing novels!' (ITV's This Morning presenter Sharon Marshall)From the author of Pearl of Pit Lane, comes a...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2020-05-14

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Islands Collection

The Isands Collection is a captivating omnibus of two of Victoria Hislop's most gripping novels,The Island andThe Sunrise. Heartbreaking and immersive stories set against the backdrop of stunning Mediterranean islands from the Sunday Times number one bestselling author....
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2020-05-04

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Intoxicating Mr Lavelle

__________________________'Seductive, decadent, cruel and utterly thrilling - just like Horace Lavelle himself. This is The Talented Mr Ripley for the twenty-first century.' Emma Flint, author of Little Deaths'An enjoyable dip into decadence.'...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2020-04-30

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Chasing Cassandra

A New York Times bestseller! New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas returns with the next dazzling romance in the Ravenels series - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. 'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean Everything has a price...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2020-02-18
Collection : The Ravenels
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The House at Silvermoor

'A tenderly evoked and compelling read. The House at Silvermoor deserves to be a huge success' Rachel Hore, author of The Love Child'I loved The House at Silvermoor. Tracy's writing is always so warm and the story is both romantic and compelling' Rosanna Ley, author of...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-02-06

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-67 % : 2,99 €
page 1 sur 26 >